Date
Event
Location
 
Sat 19/08/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
United Center Chicago, IL
Tue 22/08/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 26/08/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Sun 27/08/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Sat 2/09/2017 09:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Park Theater at Monte Carlo Las Vegas, NV
Sun 3/09/2017 09:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Park Theater at Monte Carlo Las Vegas, NV
Thu 14/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sun 17/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
FedExForum Memphis, TN
Tue 19/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY
Wed 20/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Schottenstein Center Columbus, OH
Fri 22/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Sat 23/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Tue 26/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Prudential Center Newark, NJ
Wed 27/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
KeyBank Center Buffalo, NY
Fri 29/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Sat 30/09/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Wed 4/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Thu 5/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
NYCB LIVE Uniondale, NY
Sat 7/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
TD Garden Boston, MA
Sun 8/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
TD Garden Boston, MA
Tue 10/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Wells Fargo Center-PA Philadelphia, PA
Thu 12/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
Sat 14/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sun 15/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
BB&T Center Sunrise, FL
Wed 18/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
American Airlines Arena - FL Miami, FL
Thu 19/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Sat 21/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Smoothie King Center New Orleans, LA
Tue 24/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
Toyota Center - TX Houston, TX
Wed 25/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
AT&T Center San Antonio, TX
Fri 27/10/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Bruno Mars
American Airlines Center - TX Dallas, TX

Bruno Mars Upcoming Events:

  • Bruno Mars tickets in Chicago, IL at United Center on Saturday August 19, 2017.
  • Bruno Mars tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena on Tuesday August 22, 2017.
  • Bruno Mars tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Saturday August 26, 2017.
  • Bruno Mars tickets in Toronto, ON at Air Canada Centre on Sunday August 27, 2017.
  • Bruno Mars tickets in Las Vegas, NV at Park Theater at Monte Carlo on Saturday September 2, 2017.

More About Bruno Mars Events:

We have the Oakland largest selection of premium NYCB LIVE seating to sold-out Bruno Mars events, as well as Bruno Mars tickets or even American Airlines Center - TX, Prudential Center, Bankers Life Fieldhouse and Smoothie King Center hard to get tickets.We are New Jersey leaders in ticket market; we can procure Wells Fargo Center-PA hot events tickets including Bruno Mars tickets as well as Brigadire Jerry, Bela Fleck Acoustic Trio, Bad Acid Trip, Brian Culbertson, Buck 65, Bruce Foxton, Brentano String Quartet and Blue Highway with prices you can’t find somewhere else.

Bruno Mars concert tickets
Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None