Date
Event
Location
 
Mon 21/08/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Tue 22/08/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
Rogers Centre Toronto, ON
Fri 25/08/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Mon 28/08/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
Hard Rock Stadium Miami, FL
Sat 23/09/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
CenturyLink Field Seattle, WA
Tue 26/09/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Wed 27/09/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Fri 29/09/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
BC Place Stadium Vancouver, BC
Wed 4/10/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
Levi's Stadium Santa Clara, CA
Fri 6/10/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
Rose Bowl Pasadena, CA
Sun 8/10/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Coldplay
Qualcomm Stadium San Diego, CA

Coldplay Upcoming Events:

  • Coldplay tickets in Toronto, ON at Rogers Centre on Monday August 21, 2017.
  • Coldplay tickets in Toronto, ON at Rogers Centre on Tuesday August 22, 2017.
  • Coldplay tickets in Houston, TX at NRG Stadium on Friday August 25, 2017.
  • Coldplay tickets in Miami, FL at Hard Rock Stadium on Monday August 28, 2017.
  • Coldplay tickets in Seattle, WA at CenturyLink Field on Saturday September 23, 2017.

More About Coldplay Events:

We pride ourselves to carry for our Vancouver as well as Toronto, San Diego, Edmonton, Santa Clara, Pasadena and Houston customers coldplay tickets sunrise or any Rogers Place tickets they need.We specialize in obtaining when did coldplay tickets go and hard to find CenturyLink Field seats as well as for BC Place Stadium, CenturyLink Center Omaha, Hard Rock Stadium, NRG Stadium, Rogers Place and Levi's Stadium important events.

Coldplay Tour Tickets
Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None