Date
Event
Location
 
Tue 1/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC
Thu 3/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Rogers Place Edmonton, AB
Sat 5/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA
Tue 8/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
The Forum-CA Inglewood, CA
Wed 9/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
The Forum-CA Inglewood, CA
Fri 11/08/2017 08:00 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Sun 13/08/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tue 15/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Sat 19/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE
Mon 21/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN
Wed 23/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Fri 25/08/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Mon 28/08/2017 08:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Tue 29/08/2017 08:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Fri 1/09/2017 06:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Sat 2/09/2017 06:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Wed 6/09/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Thu 7/09/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Sun 10/09/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Wells Fargo Center-PA Philadelphia, PA
Mon 11/09/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Wells Fargo Center-PA Philadelphia, PA
Sun 5/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Tue 7/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Fri 10/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena-CT Uncasville, CT
Sat 11/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena-CT Uncasville, CT
Mon 13/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY
Wed 15/11/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Thu 16/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center Saint Louis, MO
Sun 19/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Verizon Center Washington, DC
Mon 20/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 28/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA

Lady Gaga Upcoming Events:

  • Lady Gaga tickets in Vancouver, BC at Rogers Arena on Tuesday August 1, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Edmonton, AB at Rogers Place on Thursday August 3, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Tacoma, WA at Tacoma Dome on Saturday August 5, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Inglewood, CA at The Forum on Tuesday August 8, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Inglewood, CA at The Forum on Wednesday August 9, 2017.

More About Lady Gaga Events:

Kentucky hot events tickets including lady gaga concert tickets are available within a click; furthermore, we hold Golf, Basketball, Lacrosse, Hockey and Tennis events tickets appeared in Dallas or anywhere nationwide.We are California leaders in ticket market; we can procure Sprint Center hot events tickets including lady gaga tour tickets as well as Laurie Anderson, Lez Zeppelin, Living Suns, Luce, Lithium, Live Wire, Lucion and Long Beach Symphony with prices you can’t find somewhere else.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None