Date
Event
Location
 
Sat 19/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE
Mon 21/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul, MN
Wed 23/08/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Fri 25/08/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Mon 28/08/2017 08:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Tue 29/08/2017 08:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Citi Field Flushing, NY
Fri 1/09/2017 06:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Sat 2/09/2017 06:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Fenway Park Boston, MA
Wed 6/09/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Thu 7/09/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Sun 10/09/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Wells Fargo Center-PA Philadelphia, PA
Mon 11/09/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Wells Fargo Center-PA Philadelphia, PA
Sun 5/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Tue 7/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Fri 10/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena-CT Uncasville, CT
Sat 11/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena-CT Uncasville, CT
Mon 13/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY
Wed 15/11/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Thu 16/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center Saint Louis, MO
Sun 19/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Mon 20/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 28/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Thu 30/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
American Airlines Arena - FL Miami, FL
Fri 1/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Sun 3/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Toyota Center - TX Houston, TX
Tue 5/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Erwin Center Austin, TX
Fri 8/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
American Airlines Center - TX Dallas, TX
Sat 9/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 12/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Thu 14/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT

Lady Gaga Upcoming Events:

  • Lady Gaga tickets in Omaha, NE at CenturyLink Center Omaha on Saturday August 19, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Saint Paul, MN at Xcel Energy Center on Monday August 21, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Wednesday August 23, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Chicago, IL at Wrigley Field on Friday August 25, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Flushing, NY at Citi Field on Monday August 28, 2017.

More About Lady Gaga Events:

Horizontickets is the Florida best source for premium Golden 1 Center concerts, sports, and theater tickets; besides, we have tickets for lady gaga or you may be looking for Houston, Kansas City, Flushing, Cleveland and Omaha important events tickets.Horizontickets is a licensed Minnesota ticket broker that offers lady gaga tickets san and ease and convenience from the largest selection of American Airlines Center - TX top quality event tickets, we also provide Citi Field, Pepsi Center, Wrigley Field, Tacoma Dome, Rogers Place, American Airlines Center - TX, Scottrade Center and Toyota Center - TX at the most competitive prices available.

Lady Gaga Tickets
Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None