Date
Event
Location
 
Mon 24/07/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Tue 25/07/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 26/07/2017 12:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 4/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Sat 5/08/2017 06:05 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Sun 6/08/2017 01:05 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tue 8/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 9/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Thu 10/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 11/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 12/08/2017 05:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sun 13/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Chicago Cubs
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Mon 14/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Tue 15/08/2017 12:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Houston Astros
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 25/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 26/08/2017 05:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sun 27/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Tue 29/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 30/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Thu 31/08/2017 12:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 1/09/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field Denver, CO
Sat 2/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field Denver, CO
Sun 3/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field Denver, CO
Mon 4/09/2017 05:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 5/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wed 6/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/09/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 9/09/2017 05:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sun 10/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Mon 11/09/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks Upcoming Events:

  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Monday July 24, 2017.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Tuesday July 25, 2017.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Atlanta Braves tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Wednesday July 26, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Friday August 4, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Saturday August 5, 2017.

More About Arizona Diamondbacks Events:

We specialize in Chase Field tickets, and handle all Baseball as well as arizona diamondbacks hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Washington Nationals, Colorado Rockies, Houston Astros and Kansas City Royals tickets today!Horizontickets is the California best source for premium Dodger Stadium concerts, sports, and theater tickets; besides, we have arizona diamondbacks tickets or you may be looking for San Diego, Denver, Phoenix, Los Angeles and San Francisco important events tickets.