Date
Event
Location
 
Sat 23/09/2017 05:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sun 24/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Mon 25/09/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Tue 26/09/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 27/09/2017 12:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 4/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NL Wild Card Game
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 6/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NLDS - Home Game 1
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 7/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NLDS - Home Game 2
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Thu 12/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NLDS - Home Game 3
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 14/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NLCS - Home Game 1
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sun 15/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NLCS - Home Game 2
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 21/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NLCS - Home Game 3
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sun 22/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NLCS - Home Game 4
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Tue 24/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD World Series Home Game 1
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 25/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD World Series Home Game 2
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Tue 31/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD World Series Home Game 3
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 1/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD World Series Home Game 4
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Thu 29/03/2018 07:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 30/03/2018 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 31/03/2018 05:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Colorado Rockies
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Mon 2/04/2018 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Tue 3/04/2018 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 4/04/2018 12:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Mon 9/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tue 10/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Wed 11/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Fri 13/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sat 14/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sun 15/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 17/04/2018 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ

Arizona Diamondbacks Upcoming Events:

  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Saturday September 23, 2017.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Miami Marlins tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Sunday September 24, 2017.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Monday September 25, 2017.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Tuesday September 26, 2017.
  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Wednesday September 27, 2017.

More About Arizona Diamondbacks Events:

We are Arizona leaders in ticket market; we can procure PETCO Park hot events tickets including arizona diamonbacks tickets as well as Cincinnati Reds, San Diego Padres, Colorado Rockies, Pittsburgh Pirates, Atlanta Braves and St. Louis Cardinals with prices you can’t find somewhere else.Whatever what tickets you’re looking for, be that PETCO Park tickets including arizona diamonbacks tickets or any important Baseball tickets or even San Diego Padres, Los Angeles Dodgers, Houston Astros, Texas Rangers, Milwaukee Brewers and Philadelphia Phillies tickets, we can have them for you.