Date
Event
Location
 
Sat 24/06/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 25/06/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Mon 26/06/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 27/06/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 28/06/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 29/06/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 30/06/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 1/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 2/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Texas Rangers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 14/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 15/07/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 16/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 18/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 19/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 21/07/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 22/07/2017 06:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 23/07/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Wed 26/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 27/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 28/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 29/07/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 30/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Mon 31/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 1/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 2/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 8/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 9/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 10/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 11/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 12/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL

Chicago White Sox Upcoming Events:

  • Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Saturday June 24, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Oakland Athletics tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Sunday June 25, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Monday June 26, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Tuesday June 27, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Wednesday June 28, 2017.

More About Chicago White Sox Events:

We’re your first option to get hold of chicago white sox email tickets as well as of Baseball sold out tickets. You can also rely on us to get Target Field or even Minneapolis, Kansas City, Detroit and Cleveland hot events tickets.Our speciality is to provide Michigan clients with Comerica Park or even Comerica Park, Target Field, Progressive Field, Kauffman Stadium and Guaranteed Rate Field important events tickets including ozzie guillen baseball as well as Baseball cheap tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None