Date
Event
Location
 
Tue 26/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Wed 27/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Thu 28/09/2017 12:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 29/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 30/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sun 1/10/2017 03:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Thu 5/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALDS - Home Game 1
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 6/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALDS - Home Game 2
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Wed 11/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALDS - Home Game 3
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 13/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALCS - Home Game 1
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 14/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALCS - Home Game 2
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 20/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALCS - Home Game 3
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 21/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALCS - Home Game 4
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Tue 24/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: World Series Game 1
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Wed 25/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: World Series Game 2
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Tue 31/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: World Series Game 3
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Wed 1/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: World Series Game 4
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Mon 14/05/2018 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Tue 15/05/2018 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Wed 16/05/2018 01:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Thu 31/05/2018 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 1/06/2018 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 2/06/2018 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 3/06/2018 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 8/06/2018 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Sat 9/06/2018 04:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Sun 10/06/2018 01:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Mon 11/06/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 12/06/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 13/06/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL

Cleveland Indians Upcoming Events:

  • Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Tuesday September 26, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Wednesday September 27, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Thursday September 28, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Friday September 29, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Saturday September 30, 2017.

More About Cleveland Indians Events:

We give Minneapolis fans an easy way to purchase cleveland indians tickets as well as an access to Target Field events in addition to Baseball tickets throughout Minneapolis, Cleveland, Detroit and Chicago.Ohio hot events tickets including cleveland idians tickets are available within a click; furthermore, we hold Tennis, Football, Ncaa and Baseballl events tickets appeared in Detroit or anywhere nationwide.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None