Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 23/04/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 25/04/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Wed 26/04/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Thu 27/04/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 28/04/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 29/04/2017 04:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sun 30/04/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Mon 1/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Tue 2/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Wed 3/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Thu 4/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Indians
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Fri 5/05/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 6/05/2017 03:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 7/05/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 12/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 13/05/2017 04:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sun 14/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Mon 15/05/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Tue 16/05/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Wed 17/05/2017 12:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Tampa Bay Rays
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Wed 24/05/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Thu 25/05/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Cincinnati Reds
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 26/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 27/05/2017 04:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sun 28/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Mon 29/05/2017 04:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Tue 30/05/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Wed 31/05/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Thu 1/06/2017 12:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Oakland Athletics
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 2/06/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO

Cleveland Indians Upcoming Events:

  • Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Sunday April 23, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Tuesday April 25, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Wednesday April 26, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Houston Astros tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Thursday April 27, 2017.
  • Cleveland Indians vs Seattle Mariners tickets in Cleveland, OH at Progressive Field on Friday April 28, 2017.

More About Cleveland Indians Events:

Our biggest advantage as a Detroit ticket broker is that you can get hold of cleveland idians tickets or any Kauffman Stadium tickets you may interested in such as Baseball. You can also find Miami Marlins, Los Angeles Angels, Minnesota Twins, Colorado Rockies, New York Yankees, Arizona Diamondbacks and Philadelphia Phillies tickets with cheap prices.We specialize in obtaining cleveland indians tickets and hard to find Target Field seats as well as for Kauffman Stadium, Target Field, Progressive Field, Comerica Park and Guaranteed Rate Field important events.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None