Date
Event
Location
 
Wed 20/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Thu 21/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Fri 22/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Sat 23/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Sun 24/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Thu 5/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALDS - Home Game 1
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Fri 6/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALDS - Home Game 2
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Wed 11/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALDS - Home Game 3
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Fri 13/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALCS - Home Game 1
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Sat 14/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALCS - Home Game 2
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Fri 20/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALCS - Home Game 3
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Sat 21/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD ALCS - Home Game 4
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Tue 24/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD World Series Home Game 1
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Wed 25/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD World Series Home Game 2
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Tue 31/10/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD World Series Home Game 3
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX
Wed 1/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD World Series Home Game 4
Minute Maid Park Houston, TX

Houston Astros Upcoming Events:

  • Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Wednesday September 20, 2017.
  • Houston Astros vs Chicago White Sox tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Thursday September 21, 2017.
  • Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Friday September 22, 2017.
  • Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Saturday September 23, 2017.
  • Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Angels tickets in Houston, TX at Minute Maid Park on Sunday September 24, 2017.

More About Houston Astros Events:

In addition o Baseball events tickets and Minute Maid Park hard to get tickets, Horizontickets.com carries Texas hot events tickets such as astro inn houston important events as well as Boston Red Sox, Texas Rangers, Chicago White Sox and Seattle Mariners tickets with reasonable prices.Have a search in the Horizontickets.com and get houston astros events tickets or any Houston hot events including Minute Maid Park events, or you can simply search for Texas hot events including Oakland Athletics, Texas Rangers, Boston Red Sox, Chicago White Sox, Los Angeles Angels and New York Mets.