Date
Event
Location
 
Tue 27/06/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Wed 28/06/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Thu 29/06/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Fri 30/06/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 1/07/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 1/07/2017 07:35 PM
Sports Makeup of 4/29 Postponed Game.
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 2/07/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 14/07/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 15/07/2017 06:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 16/07/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Texas Rangers
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Mon 17/07/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Tue 18/07/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Wed 19/07/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Thu 20/07/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Detroit Tigers
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 21/07/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 22/07/2017 06:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 23/07/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Mon 24/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Tue 25/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Wed 26/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Thu 3/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 4/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 5/08/2017 06:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 6/08/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Seattle Mariners
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Mon 7/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Tue 8/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs St. Louis Cardinals
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 11/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 12/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 13/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 18/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO

Kansas City Royals Upcoming Events:

  • Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Tuesday June 27, 2017.
  • Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Wednesday June 28, 2017.
  • Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals tickets in Detroit, MI at Comerica Park on Thursday June 29, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Friday June 30, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Saturday July 1, 2017.

More About Kansas City Royals Events:

Have a search in the Horizontickets.com and get kansas city hotels near royals events tickets or any Chicago hot events including Kauffman Stadium events, or you can simply search for Michigan hot events including New York Yankees, San Diego Padres, Colorado Rockies, Boston Red Sox, San Francisco Giants and Los Angeles Angels.We specialize in obtaining chicago tickets and hard to find Progressive Field seats as well as for Kauffman Stadium, Guaranteed Rate Field, Comerica Park, Progressive Field and Target Field important events.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None