Date
Event
Location
 
Sat 19/08/2017 06:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 20/08/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Tue 22/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Wed 23/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Thu 24/08/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 25/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 26/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sun 27/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Mon 28/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Tue 29/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Wed 30/08/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Tampa Bay Rays
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 1/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 2/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 3/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Mon 4/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Tue 5/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Wed 6/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Thu 7/09/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 8/09/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 9/09/2017 06:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 10/09/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Mon 11/09/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Tue 12/09/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Wed 13/09/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Thu 14/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 15/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 16/09/2017 04:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sun 17/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Fri 22/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 23/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL

Kansas City Royals Upcoming Events:

  • Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Saturday August 19, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Cleveland Indians tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Sunday August 20, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Tuesday August 22, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Wednesday August 23, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Colorado Rockies tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Thursday August 24, 2017.

More About Kansas City Royals Events:

If you are looking for Cleveland events tickets including Comerica Park tickets or any event appeared in Illinois, we’ve them for you in addition to Guaranteed Rate Field, Comerica Park, Target Field, Progressive Field and Kauffman Stadium kansas city hotels near royals stadium important events tickets. Our premise is to provide our Illinois customers with the largest selection of Baseball as well as kansas city hotels near royals tickets or even Oakland Athletics, Boston Red Sox, Chicago White Sox and St. Louis Cardinals tickets at the lowest possible price.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None