Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 23/04/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Mon 24/04/2017 07:15 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tue 25/04/2017 07:15 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Wed 26/04/2017 07:15 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Thu 27/04/2017 12:45 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Fri 28/04/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sat 29/04/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sun 30/04/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Mon 1/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 2/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wed 3/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Fri 5/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 6/05/2017 05:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sun 7/05/2017 01:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 8/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 9/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wed 10/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Thu 11/05/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field Denver, CO
Fri 12/05/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field Denver, CO
Sat 13/05/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field Denver, CO
Sun 14/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field Denver, CO
Mon 15/05/2017 07:15 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tue 16/05/2017 07:15 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Wed 17/05/2017 12:45 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Thu 18/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Fri 19/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sat 20/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sun 21/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 23/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wed 24/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Dodgers Upcoming Events:

  • Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in Phoenix, AZ at Chase Field on Sunday April 23, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Monday April 24, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Tuesday April 25, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Wednesday April 26, 2017.
  • San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Francisco, CA at AT&T Park on Thursday April 27, 2017.

More About Los Angeles Dodgers Events:

We’re your first option to get hold of los angeles dodgers ringtones tickets as well as of Baseball sold out tickets. You can also rely on us to get Camelback Ranch - Glendale or even Denver, Los Angeles, Phoenix, Glendale, San Francisco and San Diego hot events tickets.We work hard to provide you with Coors Field tickets as well as the cheapest los angeles dodgers tickets in addition to hard to find Chase Field, Coors Field, AT&T Park, Camelback Ranch - Glendale, PETCO Park and Dodger Stadium events tickets. Furthermore, we carry Baseball cheap tickets.