Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 23/04/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Mon 24/04/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Tue 25/04/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Wed 26/04/2017 12:40 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Fri 28/04/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Atlanta Braves
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Sat 29/04/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Atlanta Braves
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Sun 30/04/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Atlanta Braves
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Mon 1/05/2017 07:15 PM
Sports St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium Saint Louis, MO
Tue 2/05/2017 07:15 PM
Sports St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium Saint Louis, MO
Wed 3/05/2017 07:15 PM
Sports St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium Saint Louis, MO
Thu 4/05/2017 12:45 PM
Sports St. Louis Cardinals vs Milwaukee Brewers
Busch Stadium Saint Louis, MO
Fri 5/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 6/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Sun 7/05/2017 01:35 PM
Sports Pittsburgh Pirates vs Milwaukee Brewers
PNC Park Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 9/05/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Boston Red Sox
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Wed 10/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Boston Red Sox
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Thu 11/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Boston Red Sox
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Fri 12/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Sat 13/05/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Sun 14/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs New York Mets
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Fri 19/05/2017 01:20 PM
Sports Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Sat 20/05/2017 01:20 PM
Sports Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Sun 21/05/2017 01:20 PM
Sports Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field Chicago, IL
Tue 23/05/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Wed 24/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Thu 25/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Fri 26/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Sat 27/05/2017 03:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Sun 28/05/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI
Fri 2/06/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Miller Park Milwaukee, WI

Milwaukee Brewers Upcoming Events:

  • Milwaukee Brewers vs St. Louis Cardinals tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Sunday April 23, 2017.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Monday April 24, 2017.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Tuesday April 25, 2017.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Cincinnati Reds tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Wednesday April 26, 2017.
  • Milwaukee Brewers vs Atlanta Braves tickets in Milwaukee, WI at Miller Park on Friday April 28, 2017.

More About Milwaukee Brewers Events:

We have the Chicago largest selection of premium Great American Ballpark seating to sold-out brewers point apartments milwaukee events, as well as sold out tickets or even PNC Park, Busch Stadium, Great American Ballpark, Wrigley Field and Miller Park hard to get tickets.Horizontickets is the Missouri best source for premium Great American Ballpark concerts, sports, and theater tickets; besides, we have nationals baseball tickets or you may be looking for Pittsburgh, Cincinnati, Saint Louis, Milwaukee and Chicago important events tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None