Date
Event
Location
 
Fri 30/06/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 1/07/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 1/07/2017 07:35 PM
Sports Makeup of 4/29 Postponed Game.
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 2/07/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Mon 3/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Tue 4/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Wed 5/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Thu 6/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 7/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 8/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 9/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Mon 17/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Tue 18/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Wed 19/07/2017 12:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 21/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 22/07/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 23/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Thu 3/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 4/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 5/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 6/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Mon 7/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Tue 8/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 11/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Sat 12/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Sun 13/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Tue 15/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Wed 16/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Thu 17/08/2017 12:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 18/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Target Field Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins Upcoming Events:

  • Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Friday June 30, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Saturday July 1, 2017.
  • Makeup of 4/29 Postponed Game. tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Saturday July 1, 2017.
  • Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Kansas City, MO at Kauffman Stadium on Sunday July 2, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Monday July 3, 2017.

More About Minnesota Twins Events:

Get Baseball tickets to see the hot Kauffman Stadium new shows across Cleveland or even Michigan. We sell also university of minnesota twin cities application tickets for Progressive Field, Comerica Park, Guaranteed Rate Field, Target Field and Kauffman Stadium events.Horizontickets has provided Michigan consumers with ticket for university of minnesota twin cities campus map shows appeared in Kauffman Stadium or even in Progressive Field, Kauffman Stadium, Comerica Park and Guaranteed Rate Field or anywhere throughout Minneapolis.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None