Date
Event
Location
 
Fri 2/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sat 3/06/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sun 4/06/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Mon 5/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 6/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Wed 7/06/2017 12:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Thu 15/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Fri 16/06/2017 06:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sat 17/06/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sun 18/06/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Mon 19/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 20/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Wed 21/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Thu 22/06/2017 12:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Houston Astros
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Fri 30/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Atlanta Braves
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sat 1/07/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Atlanta Braves
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sun 2/07/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Atlanta Braves
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Mon 3/07/2017 06:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 4/07/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Wed 5/07/2017 12:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Chicago White Sox
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Thu 6/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Fri 7/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Sat 8/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Sun 9/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Fri 14/07/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sat 15/07/2017 06:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sun 16/07/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Cleveland Indians
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Mon 17/07/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 18/07/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Wed 19/07/2017 12:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Tampa Bay Rays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA

Oakland Athletics Upcoming Events:

  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Friday June 2, 2017.
  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Saturday June 3, 2017.
  • Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Sunday June 4, 2017.
  • Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Monday June 5, 2017.
  • Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Tuesday June 6, 2017.

More About Oakland Athletics Events:

Horizontickets is a licensed California ticket broker that offers oakland atheletics tickets and ease and convenience from the largest selection of Oakland Coliseum top quality event tickets, we also provide Safeco Field, Globe Life Park, Oakland Coliseum and Angel Stadium of Anaheim at the most competitive prices available.Our goal is to give our Oakland customers an easy access to Oakland Coliseum events tickets including oakland athletics tickets or even Baseball hard-to-find tickets as well as Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Safeco Field, Globe Life Park and Oakland Coliseum with very low prices.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None