Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 23/04/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 25/04/2017 07:07 PM
Sports Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Wed 26/04/2017 07:07 PM
Sports Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Thu 27/04/2017 07:07 PM
Sports Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics
Angel Stadium of Anaheim Anaheim, CA
Fri 5/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sat 6/05/2017 06:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sun 7/05/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Mon 8/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 9/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Wed 10/05/2017 12:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Fri 12/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sat 13/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sun 14/05/2017 02:05 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Mon 15/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Tue 16/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Wed 17/05/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Seattle Mariners vs Oakland Athletics
Safeco Field Seattle, WA
Thu 18/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Fri 19/05/2017 06:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sat 20/05/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sun 21/05/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Boston Red Sox
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 23/05/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Wed 24/05/2017 12:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Miami Marlins
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Fri 2/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sat 3/06/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Sun 4/06/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Washington Nationals
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Mon 5/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 6/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Wed 7/06/2017 12:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Toronto Blue Jays
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Thu 15/06/2017 07:05 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Fri 16/06/2017 06:35 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs New York Yankees
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA

Oakland Athletics Upcoming Events:

  • Oakland Athletics vs Seattle Mariners tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Sunday April 23, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium of Anaheim on Tuesday April 25, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium of Anaheim on Wednesday April 26, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics tickets in Anaheim, CA at Angel Stadium of Anaheim on Thursday April 27, 2017.
  • Oakland Athletics vs Detroit Tigers tickets in Oakland, CA at Oakland Coliseum on Friday May 5, 2017.

More About Oakland Athletics Events:

We’re the Seattle premium source for oakland atheletics tickets and some if the biggest Globe Life Park events tickets including Baseball as well as San Diego Padres, Seattle Mariners, Philadelphia Phillies, Los Angeles Dodgers, Chicago Cubs, Baltimore Orioles, Pittsburgh Pirates and New York Yankees tickets with low prices.We specialize in obtaining oakland athletics tickets and hard to find Globe Life Park seats as well as for Oakland Coliseum, Angel Stadium of Anaheim, Safeco Field and Globe Life Park important events.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None