Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 20/08/2017 01:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 28/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Tue 29/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Wed 30/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Fri 1/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 2/09/2017 12:40 PM
Sports Makeup of 5/7 Postponed Game.
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 2/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sun 3/09/2017 01:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 4/09/2017 01:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs St. Louis Cardinals
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Tue 5/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs St. Louis Cardinals
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Wed 6/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs St. Louis Cardinals
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Thu 7/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs St. Louis Cardinals
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Fri 8/09/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 9/09/2017 05:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sun 10/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 15/09/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Sat 16/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Sun 17/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Mon 18/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Tue 19/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Wed 20/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamondbacks
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Thu 21/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Fri 22/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 23/09/2017 05:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sun 24/09/2017 01:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 25/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 26/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wed 27/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Fri 29/09/2017 07:15 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Sat 30/09/2017 01:05 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA

San Diego Padres Upcoming Events:

  • San Diego Padres vs Washington Nationals tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Sunday August 20, 2017.
  • San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Monday August 28, 2017.
  • San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Tuesday August 29, 2017.
  • San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Wednesday August 30, 2017.
  • San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Friday September 1, 2017.

More About San Diego Padres Events:

Our premise is to provide our California customers with the largest selection of Baseball as well as san diego pades tickets or even Miami Marlins, Philadelphia Phillies, Colorado Rockies, Washington Nationals, St. Louis Cardinals, San Francisco Giants and Cincinnati Reds tickets at the lowest possible price.Whatever what tickets you’re looking for, be that AT&T Park tickets including San Diego Padres tickets or any important Baseball tickets or even Los Angeles Dodgers, Colorado Rockies, Pittsburgh Pirates, Philadelphia Phillies, Arizona Diamondbacks, Miami Marlins, San Francisco Giants and Washington Nationals tickets, we can have them for you.

Padres vs Dodgers Tickets
Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None