Date
Event
Location
 
Wed 25/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Washington Wizards
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Fri 27/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sun 29/11/2015 02:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Wed 2/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Golden State Warriors
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Mon 7/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Detroit Pistons
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Wed 9/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Miami HEAT
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sat 12/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Wed 16/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Thu 17/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Toronto Raptors
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sat 19/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Washington Wizards vs Charlotte Hornets
Verizon Center Washington, DC
Wed 23/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Boston Celtics
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sat 26/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Memphis Grizzlies
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Mon 28/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Wed 30/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Clippers
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sat 2/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Wed 13/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Atlanta Hawks
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sat 16/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Mon 18/01/2016 02:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Utah Jazz
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Fri 22/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sat 23/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs New York Knicks
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Wed 3/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Fri 5/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Miami HEAT
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sat 6/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Washington Wizards
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Mon 8/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Chicago Bulls
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Sun 28/02/2016 03:30 PM
Sports Atlanta Hawks vs Charlotte Hornets
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Tue 1/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Phoenix Suns
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Fri 4/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Indiana Pacers
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Mon 7/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Wed 9/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs New Orleans Pelicans
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC
Fri 11/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Detroit Pistons
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC

More About Events:

We specialize in Bon Secours Wellness Arena tickets, and handle all Basketball as well as Charlotte Hornets hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Minnesota Timberwolves, Oklahoma City Thunder, Chicago Bulls, Denver Nuggets, Miami HEAT and Milwaukee Bucks tickets today!Our speciality is to provide Georgia clients with American Airlines Arena - FL or even Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Amway Center, Philips Arena, American Airlines Arena - FL, Spectrum Center and Verizon Center important events tickets including Charlotte Hornets tickets as well as Basketball cheap tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None