Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Thu 24/10/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Cavaliers Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Fri 1/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Cavaliers Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Wed 6/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Raptors Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Fri 8/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Knicks Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Mon 11/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Hawks Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Sat 16/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Heat Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Wed 20/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Nets Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Fri 22/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Suns Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Mon 25/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Celtics Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Wed 27/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Pacers Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Fri 29/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Bucks Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Sun 1/12/2013 06:00 PM
Sports @ Heat American Airlines Arena - FLMiami, FL
Fri 6/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs 76ers Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Mon 9/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Warriors Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Wed 11/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Magic Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Sat 14/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Lakers Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Tue 17/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Kings Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Sat 21/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Jazz Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Mon 23/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports vs Bucks Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Fri 27/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Bobcats vs Oklahoma City Thunder Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Sat 28/12/2013 07:30 PM
Sports @ Hawks Philips ArenaAtlanta, GA
Tue 7/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports vs Wizards Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Tue 14/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports vs Knicks Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Fri 17/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports @ Magic Amway CenterOrlando, FL
Sat 18/01/2014 07:30 PM
Sports vs Heat Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Mon 20/01/2014 02:00 PM
Sports vs Raptors Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Wed 22/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports vs Clippers Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Sat 25/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports vs Bulls Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Sat 8/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports vs Spurs Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Tue 11/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports vs Mavericks Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC

Charlotte Hornets Upcoming Events:

More About Charlotte Hornets Events:

Horizontickets is a licensed South Carolina ticket broker that offers Charlotte Hornets tickets and ease and convenience from the largest selection of Bon Secours Wellness Arena top quality event tickets, we also provide Amway Center, Time Warner Cable Arena, Bon Secours Wellness Arena, Verizon Center, American Airlines Arena - FL and Philips Arena at the most competitive prices available.Horizontickets has provided South Carolina consumers with ticket for Charlotte Hornets shows appeared in Amway Center or even in Time Warner Cable Arena, Philips Arena, Verizon Center, Amway Center and Bon Secours Wellness Arena or anywhere throughout Charlotte.Our premise is to provide our District of Columbia customers with the largest selection of Basketball as well as Charlotte Hornets tickets or even Los Angeles Lakers, Memphis Grizzlies, Washington Wizards, New York Knicks Madison Club, Orlando Magic, New Orleans Pelicans and Houston Rockets tickets at the lowest possible price.

We specialize in Verizon Center tickets, and handle all Basketball as well as Charlotte Hornets hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Washington Wizards, Oklahoma City Thunder, New York Knicks Madison Club, Indiana Pacers, New York Knicks, New Orleans Pelicans, Miami HEAT and Sacramento Kings tickets today!In addition o Basketball events tickets and American Airlines Arena - FL hard to get tickets, Horizontickets.com carries South Carolina hot events tickets such as Charlotte Hornets important events as well as Milwaukee Bucks, Atlanta Hawks, Denver Nuggets, Portland Trail Blazers, Washington Wizards, Brooklyn Nets and Orlando Magic tickets with reasonable prices.We are often used as Miami search engine to find hot events tickets including Amway Center events tickets such as Charlotte Hornets tickets or any important events in Miami, Washington, Orlando, Atlanta, Greenville and Charlotte.

Get Basketball tickets to see the hot Amway Center new shows across Atlanta or even South Carolina. We sell also Charlotte Hornets tickets for American Airlines Arena - FL, Verizon Center, Bon Secours Wellness Arena and Time Warner Cable Arena events.We give Washington fans an easy way to purchase Charlotte Hornets tickets as well as an access to Bon Secours Wellness Arena events in addition to Basketball tickets throughout Atlanta, Charlotte, Orlando, Miami, Greenville and Washington.Our goal is to give our Charlotte customers an easy access to Bon Secours Wellness Arena events tickets including Charlotte Hornets tickets or even Basketball hard-to-find tickets as well as Verizon Center, Amway Center, American Airlines Arena - FL, Philips Arena, Time Warner Cable Arena and Bon Secours Wellness Arena with very low prices.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None