Date
Event
Location
 
Tue 25/04/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Round 1 - HG3**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun 30/04/2017 12:30 PM
Sports Round 1 - HG4**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Mon 1/05/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD Round 2 - HG1**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 3/05/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD Round 2 - HG2**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 10/05/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD Round 2 - HG3**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun 14/05/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD Round 2 - HG4**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Tue 16/05/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD Round 3 - HG1**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Thu 18/05/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD Round 3 - HG2**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Thu 25/05/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD Round 3 - HG3**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Mon 29/05/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD Round 3 - HG4**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Thu 1/06/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NBA Finals - HG1**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun 4/06/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NBA Finals - HG2**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Mon 12/06/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NBA Finals - HG3**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sat 17/06/2017 11:59 PM
Sports If played: Date TBD NBA Finals - HG4**
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA

More About Events:

We specialize in STAPLES Center tickets, and handle all Basketball as well as LA Clippers hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Minnesota Timberwolves, Utah Jazz, Golden State Warriors, Chicago Bulls and Brooklyn Nets tickets today!Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive Phoenix provider for Basketball in addition to LA Clippers events tickets, and you can also check for ORACLE Arena, Golden 1 Center, Sleep Train Arena, STAPLES Center and Talking Stick Resort Arena hot events tickets.