Date
Event
Location
 
Wed 25/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs New York Knicks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Fri 27/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Milwaukee Bucks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sun 29/11/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Fri 11/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Wed 16/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Fri 18/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Portland Trail Blazers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sun 20/12/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Atlanta Hawks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Wed 23/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Houston Rockets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sat 26/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Miami HEAT
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Mon 28/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs New Orleans Pelicans
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Wed 30/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Brooklyn Nets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Fri 1/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Washington Wizards vs Orlando Magic
Verizon Center Washington, DC
Wed 6/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sat 9/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Washington Wizards
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Mon 18/01/2016 05:00 PM
Sports Atlanta Hawks vs Orlando Magic
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Wed 20/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Philadelphia 76ers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Fri 22/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Charlotte Hornets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sun 31/01/2016 06:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Boston Celtics
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Fri 5/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Los Angeles Clippers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sun 7/02/2016 01:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Atlanta Hawks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Mon 8/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Atlanta Hawks vs Orlando Magic
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Wed 10/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs San Antonio Spurs
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Fri 19/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Dallas Mavericks
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sun 21/02/2016 06:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Indiana Pacers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Thu 25/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Golden State Warriors
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Sun 28/02/2016 06:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Philadelphia 76ers
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Wed 2/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Chicago Bulls
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Fri 4/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Phoenix Suns
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Tue 15/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Orlando Magic vs Denver Nuggets
Amway Center Orlando, FL
Wed 16/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic
Spectrum Center Charlotte, NC

More About Events:

We work hard to provide you with Amway Center tickets as well as the cheapest orlando magic tickets in addition to hard to find Philips Arena, Spectrum Center, Verizon Center, American Airlines Arena - FL and Amway Center events tickets. Furthermore, we carry Basketball cheap tickets.We’re the Miami premium source for magic vs nets orlando tickets and some if the biggest Philips Arena events tickets including Basketball as well as Portland Trail Blazers, Dallas Mavericks, Grace Helbig, Brooklyn Nets, Atlanta Hawks and Denver Nuggets tickets with low prices.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None