Date
Event
Location
 
Fri 27/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Sat 28/11/2015 07:30 PM
Sports Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings
ORACLE Arena Oakland, CA
Mon 30/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Tue 8/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Thu 10/12/2015 07:30 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs New York Knicks
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Tue 15/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Sun 27/12/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Mon 28/12/2015 07:30 PM
Sports Golden State Warriors vs Sacramento Kings
ORACLE Arena Oakland, CA
Wed 30/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Philadelphia 76ers
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Sat 2/01/2016 02:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Thu 7/01/2016 07:30 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Sat 9/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Golden State Warriors
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Wed 13/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Sat 16/01/2016 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Clippers vs Sacramento Kings
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 20/01/2016 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Thu 21/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Atlanta Hawks
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Sat 23/01/2016 07:30 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Indiana Pacers
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Mon 25/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Charlotte Hornets
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Mon 1/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Milwaukee Bucks
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Wed 3/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Chicago Bulls
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Fri 19/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Denver Nuggets
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Wed 24/02/2016 07:30 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs San Antonio Spurs
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Fri 26/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Clippers
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Mon 29/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Wed 9/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Fri 11/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Orlando Magic
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Sun 13/03/2016 03:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Utah Jazz
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Tue 15/03/2016 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 16/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs New Orleans Pelicans
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA
Fri 25/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Phoenix Suns
Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA

More About Events:

We specialize in Talking Stick Resort Arena tickets, and handle all Basketball as well as sacramento king cheerleaders hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Los Angeles Lakers, New York Knicks Madison Club, Charlotte Hornets, Houston Rockets and LA Clippers tickets today!Horizontickets has provided California consumers with ticket for kings palace sacramento shows appeared in ORACLE Arena or even in Sleep Train Arena, ORACLE Arena, MGM Grand Garden Arena, STAPLES Center, Talking Stick Resort Arena and Golden 1 Center or anywhere throughout Las Vegas.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None