Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Mon 11/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Wed 20/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Oregon Ducks Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Fri 22/11/2013 07:30 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Boston University Terriers Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 29/12/2013 05:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Tue 7/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Houston Cougars Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sat 11/01/2014 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Temple Owls Womens Basketball Webster Bank Arena at Harbor YardBridgeport, CT
Sun 19/01/2014 03:00 PM
Sports Rutgers Scarlet Knights Womens Basketball vs UConn Huskies Womens Basketball Louis Brown Athletic CenterNew Brunswick, NJ
Wed 22/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Memphis Tigers Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sun 26/01/2014 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs South Florida Bulls Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Tue 4/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs SMU Mustangs Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 9/02/2014 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Wed 19/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Central Florida Golden Knights Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sat 1/03/2014 04:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 2/11/2014 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs West Chester Golden Rams Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 23/11/2014 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Creighton Blue Jays Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Fri 19/12/2014 07:30 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs DePaul Blue Demons Womens Basketball Webster Bank Arena at Harbor YardBridgeport, CT
Sat 27/12/2014 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs SMU Mustangs Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Mon 29/12/2014 09:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Duke Blue Devils Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Wed 7/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Wed 14/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Temple Owls Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Wed 28/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs East Carolina Pirates Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Tue 3/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Cincinnati Bearcats Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Mon 9/02/2015 08:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sat 14/02/2015 04:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Tulane Green Wave Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Tue 17/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Houston Cougars Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sat 28/02/2015 02:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Memphis Tigers Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 8/11/2015 02:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Vanguard Lions Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Mon 23/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sat 28/11/2015 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Womens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sat 5/12/2015 05:15 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Womens Basketball vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Womens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT

UConn Huskies Womens Basketball Upcoming Events:

More About UConn Huskies Womens Basketball Events:

Our biggest advantage as a Hartford ticket broker is that you can get hold of UConn Huskies Womens Basketball tickets or any XL Center tickets you may interested in such as Basketball. You can also find Memphis Tigers Womens Basketball, Oregon Ducks Womens Basketball, South Carolina Gamecocks Womens Basketball, West Chester Golden Rams Womens Basketball and Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball tickets with cheap prices.Now if you aren't lucky enough to find XL Center tickets or looked for long to get Hartford , you’re in the right place where you can get also Hartford as well as New Brunswick, Bridgeport, Storrs Mansfield and Hartford hot events tickets including Basketball.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None