Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sun 7/02/2016 12:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sat 13/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Welsh Ryan ArenaEvanston, IL
Tue 16/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sun 21/02/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Thu 25/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sun 28/02/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sun 6/03/2016 12:00 PM
Sports Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Bryce Jordan CenterUniversity Park, PA
Sun 1/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sat 7/01/2017 05:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Wed 11/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sat 14/01/2017 05:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Tue 17/01/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Mackey ArenaWest Lafayette, IN
Sat 21/01/2017 02:15 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Wed 25/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sat 28/01/2017 04:30 PM
Sports Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Bryce Jordan CenterUniversity Park, PA
Tue 31/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sat 4/02/2017 03:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Tue 7/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Welsh Ryan ArenaEvanston, IL
Sat 11/02/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sat 18/02/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Tue 21/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Wed 1/03/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL

More About Events:

If you are looking for West Lafayette events tickets including Kohl Center tickets or any event appeared in Iowa, we’ve them for you in addition to Jack Breslin Arena, Crisler Center, Welsh Ryan Arena, Schottenstein Center and Assembly Hall-IN Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball important events tickets. Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive West Lafayette provider for NCAA Basketball in addition to Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball events tickets, and you can also check for Welsh Ryan Arena, Mackey Arena, Kohl Center and Bryce Jordan Center hot events tickets.