Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Fri 10/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Southern Jaguars Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sun 12/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Martin Skyhawks Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Fri 17/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs DePaul Blue Demons Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sun 19/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Marshall Thundering Herd Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Wed 22/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Augustana Vikings Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Fri 24/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Central Eagles Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Fri 1/12/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Allstate ArenaRosemont, IL
Sun 3/12/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Wed 6/12/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Austin Peay Governors Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Wed 13/12/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Longwood University Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sat 30/12/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Grand Canyon University Lopes Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Wed 3/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Williams ArenaMinneapolis, MN
Sat 6/01/2018 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Thu 11/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Fri 19/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Mon 22/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Wed 24/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Tue 30/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sun 4/02/2018 12:00 PM
Sports Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Schottenstein CenterColumbus, OH
Thu 8/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sun 11/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Wed 14/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 18/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Tue 20/02/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Thu 22/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL

Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Southern Jaguars Mens Basketball tickets in Champaign, IL at State Farm Center on Friday November 10, 2017.
  • Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Martin Skyhawks Mens Basketball tickets in Champaign, IL at State Farm Center on Sunday November 12, 2017.
  • Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs DePaul Blue Demons Mens Basketball tickets in Champaign, IL at State Farm Center on Friday November 17, 2017.
  • Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Marshall Thundering Herd Mens Basketball tickets in Champaign, IL at State Farm Center on Sunday November 19, 2017.
  • Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Augustana Vikings Mens Basketball tickets in Champaign, IL at State Farm Center on Wednesday November 22, 2017.

More About Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Events:

We’re your first option to get hold of Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball tickets as well as of NCAA Basketball sold out tickets. You can also rely on us to get Kohl Center or even Rosemont, Bloomington, East Lansing, Columbus, Minneapolis, Champaign, Madison and Ann Arbor hot events tickets.We work hard to provide you with Williams Arena tickets as well as the cheapest Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball tickets in addition to hard to find Allstate Arena, Crisler Center, Jack Breslin Arena, Schottenstein Center, State Farm Center and Kohl Center events tickets. Furthermore, we carry NCAA Basketball cheap tickets.