Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Wed 18/01/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Bryce Jordan CenterUniversity Park, PA
Sat 21/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Thu 26/01/2017 09:00 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Sun 29/01/2017 05:30 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Welsh Ryan ArenaEvanston, IL
Wed 1/02/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 5/02/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Thu 9/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 12/02/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Wed 15/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Williams ArenaMinneapolis, MN
Tue 21/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sat 25/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 26/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Tue 28/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Mackey ArenaWest Lafayette, IN
Sat 4/03/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Schottenstein CenterColumbus, OH

Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball tickets in University Park, PA at Bryce Jordan Center on Wednesday January 18, 2017.
  • Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball tickets in Bloomington, IN at Assembly Hall on Saturday January 21, 2017.
  • Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball tickets in Ann Arbor, MI at Crisler Center on Thursday January 26, 2017.
  • Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball tickets in Evanston, IL at Welsh Ryan Arena on Sunday January 29, 2017.
  • Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball tickets in Bloomington, IN at Assembly Hall on Wednesday February 1, 2017.

More About Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Events:

Now if you aren't lucky enough to find Welsh Ryan Arena tickets or looked for long to get Evanston , you’re in the right place where you can get also Evanston as well as West Lafayette, Bloomington, Ann Arbor and Evanston hot events tickets including NCAA Basketball.Have a search in the Horizontickets.com and get Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball events tickets or any Minneapolis hot events including Assembly Hall-IN events, or you can simply search for Minnesota hot events including Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball, Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball, Texas Southern Tigers Mens Basketball, Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball and Ottawa University Braves Mens Basketball.