Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sat 6/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Bryce Jordan CenterUniversity Park, PA
Thu 11/02/2016 09:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 14/02/2016 01:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 17/02/2016 08:30 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sat 20/02/2016 08:30 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Thu 25/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Tue 1/03/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sun 6/03/2016 04:30 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Wed 16/11/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sat 19/11/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Liberty University Flames Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 27/11/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Wed 30/11/2016 09:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 4/12/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sat 10/12/2016 04:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Houston Baptist Huskies Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Mon 19/12/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Delaware State Hornets Men's Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Thu 22/12/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Austin Peay Governors Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Wed 28/12/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sat 31/12/2016 12:30 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball Bankers Life FieldhouseIndianapolis, IN
Tue 3/01/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sat 7/01/2017 05:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 15/01/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Wed 18/01/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Bryce Jordan CenterUniversity Park, PA
Sat 21/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Thu 26/01/2017 09:00 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Sun 29/01/2017 05:30 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Welsh Ryan ArenaEvanston, IL
Wed 1/02/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 5/02/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Thu 9/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sun 12/02/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Wed 15/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Williams ArenaMinneapolis, MN

More About Events:

We’re your first option to get hold of Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball tickets as well as of NCAA Basketball sold out tickets. You can also rely on us to get Welsh Ryan Arena or even West Lafayette, Evanston, Iowa City, Bloomington and Madison hot events tickets.In addition o NCAA Basketball events tickets and Bryce Jordan Center hard to get tickets, Horizontickets.com carries Indiana hot events tickets such as Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball important events as well as North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball, Houston Baptist Huskies Mens Basketball, Eastern Illinois Panthers Mens Basketball, Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball, Liberty University Flames Mens Basketball, Morehead State Eagles Mens Basketball, Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball and Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Mens Basketball tickets with reasonable prices.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None