Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Mon 24/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Pepperdine Waves Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Wed 26/11/2014 07:30 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Northern Illinois Huskies Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sat 29/11/2014 01:07 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Longwood University Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sat 6/12/2014 12:07 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Maryland Balt. County Retrievers Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Tue 9/12/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Alcorn State Braves Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Fri 12/12/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Mon 22/12/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs UNF Ospreys Men's Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Tue 30/12/2014 01:00 PM
Sports Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Schottenstein CenterColumbus, OH
Mon 5/01/2015 08:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Thu 8/01/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Tue 13/01/2015 08:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Williams ArenaMinneapolis, MN
Sat 17/01/2015 01:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Tue 20/01/2015 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sat 24/01/2015 12:00 PM
Sports Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Mackey ArenaWest Lafayette, IN
Sat 31/01/2015 11:00 AM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Thu 5/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Sun 8/02/2015 02:15 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Thu 12/02/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sun 15/02/2015 02:00 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Welsh Ryan ArenaEvanston, IL
Thu 19/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Wed 25/02/2015 08:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sat 28/02/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Bryce Jordan CenterUniversity Park, PA
Tue 3/03/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sat 7/03/2015 11:00 AM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Thu 29/10/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Sioux Falls Cougars Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Fri 13/11/2015 08:30 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Gardner Webb Bulldogs Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sun 15/11/2015 04:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Coppin State Eagles Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Wed 2/12/2015 08:15 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Florida State Seminoles Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sat 5/12/2015 02:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs UMKC Kangaroos Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Mon 7/12/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Western Illinois Leathernecks Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA

More About Events:

Have a search in the Horizontickets.com and get Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball events tickets or any East Lansing hot events including Carver Hawkeye Arena events, or you can simply search for Wisconsin hot events including Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball, Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball, Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball, Western Illinois Leathernecks Mens Basketball, Delaware State Hornets Men's Basketball, Florida State Seminoles Mens Basketball and Alcorn State Braves Mens Basketball.Whatever what tickets you’re looking for, be that Crisler Center tickets including Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball tickets or any important NCAA Basketball tickets or even Western Illinois Leathernecks Mens Basketball, Maryland Balt. County Retrievers Mens Basketball, Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball, Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball and Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball tickets, we can have them for you.