Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Tue 9/02/2016 06:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 13/02/2016 01:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Mon 15/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 20/02/2016 05:00 PM
Sports Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Bramlage ColiseumManhattan, KS
Tue 23/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Baylor Bears Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Ferrell CenterWaco, TX
Sat 27/02/2016 11:00 AM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 29/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Erwin CenterAustin, TX
Sat 5/03/2016 03:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 1/11/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Washburn University Ichabods Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sun 6/11/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Emporia State Hornets Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 18/11/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Siena Saints Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 25/11/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs UNC Asheville Bulldogs Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 29/11/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Long Beach State 49ers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 3/12/2016 02:30 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 6/12/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs UMKC Kangaroos Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 10/12/2016 02:15 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 3/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 7/01/2017 06:15 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 10/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 14/01/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 16/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Hilton ColiseumAmes, IA
Sat 21/01/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Wed 1/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Baylor Bears Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 4/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 6/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Bramlage ColiseumManhattan, KS
Sat 11/02/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball United Supermarkets ArenaLubbock, TX
Mon 13/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Wed 22/02/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 25/02/2017 05:00 PM
Sports Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Erwin CenterAustin, TX
Mon 27/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS

More About Events:

If you are looking for Kansas City events tickets including United Supermarkets Arena tickets or any event appeared in Iowa, we’ve them for you in addition to Hilton Coliseum, United Supermarkets Arena, Bramlage Coliseum, Ferrell Center and Erwin Center Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball important events tickets. Get NCAA Basketball tickets to see the hot Ferrell Center new shows across Kansas City or even Iowa. We sell also Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball tickets for Allen Fieldhouse, United Supermarkets Arena, Bramlage Coliseum, Ferrell Center, Erwin Center and Sprint Center events.