Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Tue 5/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Fort Hays State Tigers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 8/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Louisiana Monroe Warhawks Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 19/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Iona College Gaels Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 22/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Towson Tigers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 7/12/2013 01:15 PM
Sports Colorado Buffaloes Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Coors Event CenterBoulder, CO
Sat 14/12/2013 06:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs New Mexico Lobos Mens Basketball Sprint CenterKansas City, MO
Sat 21/12/2013 11:00 AM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Georgetown Hoyas Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 30/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Toledo Rockets Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sun 5/01/2014 11:59 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs San Diego State Aztecs Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Wed 8/01/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 11/01/2014 01:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 13/01/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Hilton ColiseumAmes, IA
Sat 18/01/2014 03:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 20/01/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Baylor Bears Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Wed 29/01/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 1/02/2014 03:00 PM
Sports Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Erwin CenterAustin, TX
Tue 4/02/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Baylor Bears Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Ferrell CenterWaco, TX
Sat 8/02/2014 03:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 10/02/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Bramlage ColiseumManhattan, KS
Sat 15/02/2014 03:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 18/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball United Supermarkets ArenaLubbock, TX
Sat 22/02/2014 06:30 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 24/02/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Wed 5/03/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 3/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Washburn University Ichabods Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 11/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Emporia State Hornets Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 14/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Santa Barbara Gouchos Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 24/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Rider Broncs Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 5/12/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Florida Gators Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 13/12/2014 02:15 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Utah Utes Mens Basketball Sprint CenterKansas City, MO

Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

More About Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Events:

We give Ames fans an easy way to purchase Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball tickets as well as an access to Lloyd Noble Center events in addition to NCAA Basketball tickets throughout Manhattan, Stillwater, Lawrence, Lubbock, Waco, Kansas City, Austin and Boulder.If you don't find the Austin tickets you are looking such as Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball hot events tickets or any United Supermarkets Arena events tickets, you can look here and find also Oklahoma and Kansas City, Austin, Norman, Waco, Boulder, Stillwater and Lubbock events tickets are available as well.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None