Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Tue 31/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Pittsburg State Gorillas Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 7/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Fort Hays State Tigers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 10/11/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Tennessee State Tigers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 17/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs South Dakota State Jackrabbits Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 21/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Southern Tigers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 24/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 28/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Toledo Rockets Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sun 10/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Arizona State Sun Devils Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 16/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Pinnacle Bank ArenaLincoln, NE
Mon 18/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Fri 29/12/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Erwin CenterAustin, TX
Tue 2/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 9/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 13/01/2018 11:00 AM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 20/01/2018 05:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Baylor Bears Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 23/01/2018 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 27/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas A&M Aggies Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 3/02/2018 11:00 AM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Tue 6/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 17/02/2018 05:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Mon 19/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 24/02/2018 03:00 PM
Sports Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball United Supermarkets ArenaLubbock, TX
Mon 26/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 3/03/2018 03:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Gallagher Iba ArenaStillwater, OK

Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Pittsburg State Gorillas Mens Basketball tickets in Lawrence, KS at Allen Fieldhouse on Tuesday October 31, 2017.
  • Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Fort Hays State Tigers Mens Basketball tickets in Lawrence, KS at Allen Fieldhouse on Tuesday November 7, 2017.
  • Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Tennessee State Tigers Mens Basketball tickets in Lawrence, KS at Allen Fieldhouse on Friday November 10, 2017.
  • Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs South Dakota State Jackrabbits Mens Basketball tickets in Lawrence, KS at Allen Fieldhouse on Friday November 17, 2017.
  • Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Texas Southern Tigers Mens Basketball tickets in Lawrence, KS at Allen Fieldhouse on Tuesday November 21, 2017.

More About Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Events:

We specialize in Lloyd Noble Center tickets, and handle all NCAA Basketball as well as Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball, Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Mens Basketball, Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball, Tennessee State Tigers Mens Basketball, Pittsburg State Gorillas Mens Basketball and South Dakota State Jackrabbits Mens Basketball tickets today!Horizontickets is the Oklahoma best source for premium Erwin Center concerts, sports, and theater tickets; besides, we have Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball tickets or you may be looking for Norman, Stillwater, Lubbock, Lawrence, Austin and Lincoln important events tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None