Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sun 1/12/2013 08:30 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Providence College Friars Mens Basketball Barclays CenterBrooklyn, NY
Sat 11/01/2014 11:59 PM
Sports Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Vanderbilt Memorial GymNashville, TN
Tue 28/01/2014 08:00 PM
Sports LSU Tigers Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball LSU Pete Maravich Assembly CenterBaton Rouge, LA
Sat 8/02/2014 12:30 PM
Sports Mississippi State Bulldogs Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Humphrey ColiseumMississippi State, MS
Wed 12/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Auburn Tigers Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Auburn ArenaAuburn University, AL
Tue 18/02/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Ole Miss Rebels Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Tad Smith ColiseumUniversity, MS
Sat 1/03/2014 06:00 PM
Sports South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Colonial Life ArenaColumbia, SC
Sat 8/03/2014 12:00 PM
Sports Florida Gators Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Stephen C. O'Connell CenterGainesville, FL
Sun 2/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Pikeville Bears Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sun 9/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Georgetown Tigers Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Fri 14/11/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Grand Canyon University Lopes Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sun 16/11/2014 12:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Buffalo Bulls Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Fri 21/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Boston University Terriers Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sun 23/11/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Montana State Bobcats Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Tue 25/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs UTA Mavericks Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sun 30/11/2014 02:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Providence College Friars Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Fri 5/12/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sun 7/12/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Wed 10/12/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Columbia University Lions Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sat 13/12/2014 12:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Tue 6/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Ole Miss Rebels Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Tue 13/01/2015 09:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Missouri Tigers Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sat 17/01/2015 03:00 PM
Sports Alabama Crimson Tide Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Coleman ColiseumTuscaloosa, AL
Tue 20/01/2015 09:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sat 24/01/2015 12:00 PM
Sports South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Colonial Life ArenaColumbia, SC
Sat 31/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Alabama Crimson Tide Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Tue 3/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Georgia Bulldogs Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sat 7/02/2015 09:00 PM
Sports Florida Gators Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Stephen C. O'Connell CenterGainesville, FL
Tue 10/02/2015 06:00 PM
Sports LSU Tigers Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball LSU Pete Maravich Assembly CenterBaton Rouge, LA
Sat 14/02/2015 02:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY

More About Events:

We specialize in LSU Pete Maravich Assembly Center tickets, and handle all NCAA Basketball as well as Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball, Eastern Kentucky Colonels Mens Basketball, Texas A&M Aggies Mens Basketball, Ottawa University Braves Mens Basketball, South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball, Columbia University Lions Mens Basketball, Pikeville Bears Mens Basketball and Arizona State Sun Devils Mens Basketball tickets today!We pride ourselves to carry for our Lexington as well as Mississippi State, Knoxville, Nashville, Brooklyn, Tuscaloosa, Athens, Lexington and Gainesville customers Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball tickets or any Stephen C. O'Connell Center tickets they need.