Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Fri 10/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Utah Valley State Wolverines Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sun 12/11/2017 03:30 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Vermont Catamounts Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Fri 17/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Mon 20/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Troy Trojans Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Wed 22/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs IPFW Mastodons Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sun 26/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs UIC Flames Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sat 2/12/2017 03:30 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Harvard Crimson Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sat 16/12/2017 02:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Virginia Tech Hokies Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Fri 29/12/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sun 31/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Georgia Bulldogs Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Wed 3/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports LSU Tigers Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball LSU Pete Maravich Assembly CenterBaton Rouge, LA
Sat 6/01/2018 09:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Sat 13/01/2018 03:00 PM
Sports Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Vanderbilt Memorial GymNashville, TN
Tue 16/01/2018 09:00 PM
Sports South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Colonial Life ArenaColumbia, SC
Wed 14/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Auburn Tigers Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Auburn ArenaAuburn University, AL
Sat 3/03/2018 12:00 PM
Sports Florida Gators Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O'Connell CenterGainesville, FL

Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Utah Valley State Wolverines Mens Basketball tickets in Lexington, KY at Rupp Arena on Friday November 10, 2017.
  • Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Vermont Catamounts Mens Basketball tickets in Lexington, KY at Rupp Arena on Sunday November 12, 2017.
  • Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mens Basketball tickets in Lexington, KY at Rupp Arena on Friday November 17, 2017.
  • Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Troy Trojans Mens Basketball tickets in Lexington, KY at Rupp Arena on Monday November 20, 2017.
  • Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs IPFW Mastodons Mens Basketball tickets in Lexington, KY at Rupp Arena on Wednesday November 22, 2017.

More About Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Events:

If you’re from Gainesville or from Columbia, Gainesville, Lexington, Nashville, Knoxville and Auburn University or anywhere in the country, I am confident that you will find Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball tickets and a plenty of Rupp Arena ticket selections for every hot event.We have the best selection of NCAA Basketball tickets for just about any Lexington event or even Columbia, Lexington, Gainesville, Auburn University, Nashville, Baton Rouge and Knoxville important events including Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball events.