Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sat 3/12/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 6/12/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Youngstown State Penguins Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 10/12/2016 02:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 18/12/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Northeastern Huskies Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 21/12/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 27/12/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Williams ArenaMinneapolis, MN
Fri 30/12/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 4/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 11/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 21/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Tue 24/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 29/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 7/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Sat 11/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 14/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 18/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Mackey ArenaWest Lafayette, IN
Thu 23/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 25/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI

Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Saturday December 3, 2016.
  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Youngstown State Penguins Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Tuesday December 6, 2016.
  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Saturday December 10, 2016.
  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Northeastern Huskies Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Sunday December 18, 2016.
  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Wednesday December 21, 2016.

More About Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Events:

Have a search in the Horizontickets.com and get Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball events tickets or any Ann Arbor hot events including Williams Arena events, or you can simply search for Michigan hot events including Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball, Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Mens Basketball, UNF Ospreys Men's Basketball, St. Cloud State Huskies Mens Basketball, Portland Pilots Mens Basketball, Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball and Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball.We specialize in obtaining Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball tickets and hard to find Jack Breslin Arena seats as well as for Jack Breslin Arena, Assembly Hall-IN, Williams Arena, Mackey Arena and Crisler Center important events.