Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Thu 26/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Ferris State Bulldogs Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Fri 10/11/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs UNF Ospreys Men's Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 19/11/2017 04:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Stony Brook Seawolves Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Thu 30/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 3/12/2017 04:30 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 9/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Southern Utah Thunderbirds Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Mon 18/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Houston Baptist Huskies Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Thu 21/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Long Beach State 49ers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Fri 29/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Cleveland State Vikings Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 31/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Savannah State Tigers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Thu 4/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 7/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Schottenstein CenterColumbus, OH
Wed 10/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 13/01/2018 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Fri 19/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Mon 22/01/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Fri 26/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 31/01/2018 06:30 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 3/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Tue 6/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sat 10/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 13/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Williams ArenaMinneapolis, MN
Sat 17/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Allstate ArenaRosemont, IL
Tue 20/02/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 25/02/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI

Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Ferris State Bulldogs Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Thursday October 26, 2017.
  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs UNF Ospreys Men's Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Friday November 10, 2017.
  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Stony Brook Seawolves Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Sunday November 19, 2017.
  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Thursday November 30, 2017.
  • Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball tickets in East Lansing, MI at Jack Breslin Arena on Sunday December 3, 2017.

More About Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Events:

We have the Bloomington largest selection of premium Assembly Hall-IN seating to sold-out Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball events, as well as Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball tickets or even Assembly Hall-IN hard to get tickets.Horizontickets is the Indiana best source for premium Assembly Hall-IN concerts, sports, and theater tickets; besides, we have Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball tickets or you may be looking for Bloomington important events tickets.