Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Fri 7/11/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs St. Cloud State Huskies Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Fri 21/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Loyola Ramblers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Mon 24/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Santa Clara Broncos Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 6/12/2014 02:15 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 14/12/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 17/12/2014 09:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 20/12/2014 05:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Texas Southern Tigers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Mon 22/12/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Citadel Bulldogs Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 30/12/2014 05:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Mon 5/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Thu 8/01/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Sun 11/01/2015 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 21/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 1/02/2015 01:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 7/02/2015 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 10/02/2015 06:00 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Welsh Ryan ArenaEvanston, IL
Sat 14/02/2015 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 17/02/2015 09:00 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Sun 22/02/2015 06:30 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Thu 26/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 1/03/2015 03:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Wed 4/03/2015 08:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 7/03/2015 12:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Mon 9/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Ferris State Bulldogs Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Fri 13/11/2015 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Florida Atlantic Owls Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Fri 20/11/2015 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Arkansas Pine Bluff Golden Lions Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Mon 23/11/2015 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Eastern Michigan Eagles Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 2/12/2015 07:15 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 5/12/2015 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Binghamton Bearcats Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 9/12/2015 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Maryland Eastern Shore Hawks Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI

More About Events:

Get NCAA Basketball tickets to see the hot Schottenstein Center new shows across University Park or even Iowa. We sell also Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball tickets for Bryce Jordan Center, Mackey Arena, Jack Breslin Arena and Williams Arena events.Horizontickets has provided Michigan consumers with ticket for Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball shows appeared in Bryce Jordan Center or even in Jack Breslin Arena, Kohl Center, State Farm Center, Bryce Jordan Center, Assembly Hall-IN, Welsh Ryan Arena and Schottenstein Center or anywhere throughout Bloomington.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None