Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sat 6/02/2016 02:00 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Tue 9/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Mackey ArenaWest Lafayette, IN
Sun 14/02/2016 01:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Thu 18/02/2016 09:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 23/02/2016 09:00 PM
Sports Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Schottenstein CenterColumbus, OH
Sun 28/02/2016 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 5/03/2016 12:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Thu 27/10/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Northwood University Timberwolves Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Fri 18/11/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 3/12/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 6/12/2016 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Youngstown State Penguins Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 10/12/2016 02:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 18/12/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Northeastern Huskies Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 21/12/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 27/12/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Williams ArenaMinneapolis, MN
Fri 30/12/2016 06:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 4/01/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 11/01/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 15/01/2017 01:30 PM
Sports Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Schottenstein CenterColumbus, OH
Sat 21/01/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Tue 24/01/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 29/01/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 7/02/2017 09:00 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Sat 11/02/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Tue 14/02/2017 09:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 18/02/2017 04:00 PM
Sports Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Mackey ArenaWest Lafayette, IN
Thu 23/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Cornhuskers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sat 25/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Sun 26/02/2017 04:00 PM
Sports Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Jack Breslin ArenaEast Lansing, MI
Wed 1/03/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL

More About Events:

Now if you aren't lucky enough to find Bryce Jordan Center tickets or looked for long to get Iowa City , you’re in the right place where you can get also Iowa City as well as East Lansing, Madison, University Park, Bloomington, Evanston and Ann Arbor hot events tickets including NCAA Basketball.We pride ourselves to carry for our Evanston as well as Minneapolis, Ann Arbor, University Park, Auburn Hills, East Lansing and Champaign customers Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball tickets or any Kohl Center tickets they need.