Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sat 21/01/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Boston College Eagles Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Conte ForumChestnut Hill, MA
Thu 26/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Virginia Tech Hokies Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sat 28/01/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Miami Hurricanes Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Watsco CenterMiami, FL
Tue 31/01/2017 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sat 4/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Thu 9/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Cameron Indoor StadiumDurham, NC
Wed 15/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball PNC ArenaRaleigh, NC
Sat 18/02/2017 11:59 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Virginia Cavaliers Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Wed 22/02/2017 09:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Mon 27/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Virginia Cavaliers Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball John Paul Jones ArenaCharlottesville, VA
Sat 4/03/2017 08:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC

North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Boston College Eagles Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball tickets in Chestnut Hill, MA at Conte Forum on Saturday January 21, 2017.
  • North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Virginia Tech Hokies Mens Basketball tickets in Chapel Hill, NC at Dean E Smith Center on Thursday January 26, 2017.
  • Miami Hurricanes Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball tickets in Miami, FL at Watsco Center on Saturday January 28, 2017.
  • North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball tickets in Chapel Hill, NC at Dean E Smith Center on Tuesday January 31, 2017.
  • North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball tickets in Chapel Hill, NC at Dean E Smith Center on Saturday February 4, 2017.

More About North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Events:

We give Winston Salem fans an easy way to purchase North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball tickets as well as an access to Watsco Center events in addition to NCAA Basketball tickets throughout Clemson, Miami, Charlottesville, Durham and Chapel Hill.Horizontickets is a licensed South Carolina ticket broker that offers North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball tickets and ease and convenience from the largest selection of Joel Coliseum top quality event tickets, we also provide Conte Forum, Joel Coliseum, Littlejohn Coliseum, McCamish Pavilion and PNC Arena at the most competitive prices available.