Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Fri 14/11/2014 08:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Central Eagles Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sun 16/11/2014 06:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Robert Morris Colonials Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Wed 3/12/2014 07:30 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sun 7/12/2014 02:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs East Carolina Pirates Men's Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sat 27/12/2014 07:30 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs UAB Blazers Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Tue 30/12/2014 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs William and Mary Tribe Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sat 3/01/2015 08:15 PM
Sports Clemson Tigers Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Littlejohn ColiseumClemson, SC
Mon 5/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sat 10/01/2015 02:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Wed 14/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball PNC ArenaRaleigh, NC
Sun 18/01/2015 06:30 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Virginia Tech Hokies Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Wed 21/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Wake Forest Demon Deacons Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Joel ColiseumWinston Salem, NC
Sat 24/01/2015 02:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Florida State Seminoles Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Mon 26/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Mon 2/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Virginia Cavaliers Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sat 7/02/2015 03:00 PM
Sports Boston College Eagles Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Conte ForumChestnut Hill, MA
Wed 18/02/2015 09:00 PM
Sports Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Cameron Indoor StadiumDurham, NC
Sat 21/02/2015 12:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Tue 24/02/2015 08:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs North Carolina State Wolfpack Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sat 28/02/2015 02:00 PM
Sports Miami Hurricanes Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball Watsco CenterMiami, FL
Tue 3/03/2015 07:00 PM
Sports Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball vs North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball McCamish PavilionAtlanta, GA
Sat 7/03/2015 09:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sun 15/11/2015 04:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Fairfield University Stags Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Wed 18/11/2015 11:59 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Wofford College Terriers Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Tue 1/12/2015 09:30 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Maryland Terrapins Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Sun 6/12/2015 06:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Davidson College Wildcats Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Wed 16/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Mon 21/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Appalachian State Mountaineers Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Mon 28/12/2015 06:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs UNC Greensboro Spartans Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC
Wed 30/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball vs Clemson Tigers Mens Basketball Dean E Smith CenterChapel Hill, NC

More About Events:

Horizontickets is a licensed Virginia ticket broker that offers North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball tickets and ease and convenience from the largest selection of Joel Coliseum top quality event tickets, we also provide Cassell Coliseum, Cameron Indoor Stadium, Conte Forum and Dean E Smith Center at the most competitive prices available.Our speciality is to provide North Carolina clients with PNC Arena or even Cameron Indoor Stadium, PNC Arena, Conte Forum, Dean E Smith Center, Watsco Center and Cassell Coliseum important events tickets including North Carolina Tar Heels Mens Basketball tickets as well as NCAA Basketball cheap tickets.