Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sun 12/11/2017 02:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Wed 15/11/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Ball State Cardinals Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Thu 30/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs North Texas Mean Green Men's Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Mon 4/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Tue 19/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Northwestern State Demons Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Fri 22/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Wed 3/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Tue 9/01/2018 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 13/01/2018 12:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 20/01/2018 01:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Gallagher Iba ArenaStillwater, OK
Tue 23/01/2018 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Tue 30/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Baylor Bears Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 3/02/2018 05:00 PM
Sports Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Erwin CenterAustin, TX
Mon 5/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Tue 13/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball United Supermarkets ArenaLubbock, TX
Sat 17/02/2018 11:00 AM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Mon 19/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 24/02/2018 05:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Fri 2/03/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK

Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Mens Basketball tickets in Norman, OK at Lloyd Noble Center on Sunday November 12, 2017.
  • Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Ball State Cardinals Mens Basketball tickets in Norman, OK at Lloyd Noble Center on Wednesday November 15, 2017.
  • Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs North Texas Mean Green Men's Basketball tickets in Norman, OK at Lloyd Noble Center on Thursday November 30, 2017.
  • Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Mens Basketball tickets in Norman, OK at Lloyd Noble Center on Monday December 4, 2017.
  • Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Northwestern State Demons Mens Basketball tickets in Norman, OK at Lloyd Noble Center on Tuesday December 19, 2017.

More About Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Events:

We specialize in tickets, and handle all NCAA Basketball as well as Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball and Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball tickets today!Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive provider for NCAA Basketball in addition to Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball events tickets, and you can also check for {venues} hot events tickets.