Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sat 6/02/2016 05:00 PM
Sports Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Bramlage ColiseumManhattan, KS
Mon 8/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 13/02/2016 01:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Wed 17/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball United Supermarkets ArenaLubbock, TX
Wed 24/02/2016 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 27/02/2016 01:00 PM
Sports Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Erwin CenterAustin, TX
Tue 1/03/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Baylor Bears Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Tue 8/11/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Washburn University Ichabods Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sun 13/11/2016 04:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Northwestern State Demons Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Fri 25/11/2016 02:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Abilene Christian Wildcats Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Tue 29/11/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Northern Colorado Bears Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Wed 7/12/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 17/12/2016 11:30 AM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Fri 30/12/2016 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Baylor Bears Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 7/01/2017 02:00 PM
Sports Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Bramlage ColiseumManhattan, KS
Tue 10/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 14/01/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 21/01/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Mon 23/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Erwin CenterAustin, TX
Sat 28/01/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Florida Gators Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Mon 30/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 4/02/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball United Supermarkets ArenaLubbock, TX
Wed 8/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 11/02/2017 05:00 PM
Sports Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Hilton ColiseumAmes, IA
Tue 14/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Sat 18/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Gallagher Iba ArenaStillwater, OK
Tue 21/02/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Baylor Bears Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Ferrell CenterWaco, TX
Sat 25/02/2017 05:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK
Mon 27/02/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball vs Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball Allen FieldhouseLawrence, KS
Sat 4/03/2017 02:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball vs TCU Horned Frogs Mens Basketball Lloyd Noble CenterNorman, OK

More About Events:

Our premise is to provide our Iowa customers with the largest selection of NCAA Basketball as well as Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball tickets or even Oklahoma State Cowboys Mens Basketball, Abilene Christian Wildcats Mens Basketball, Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball, Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball, Iowa State Cyclones Mens Basketball and Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball tickets at the lowest possible price.We are often used as Stillwater search engine to find hot events tickets including United Supermarkets Arena events tickets such as Oklahoma Sooners Mens Basketball tickets or any important events in Lubbock, Manhattan, Stillwater, Ames, Austin and Waco.