Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Sat 21/01/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball vs Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball Joyce CenterNotre Dame, IN
Tue 24/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Mens Basketball Carrier DomeSyracuse, NY
Sat 28/01/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Florida State Seminoles Mens Basketball Carrier DomeSyracuse, NY
Sat 4/02/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Virginia Cavaliers Mens Basketball Carrier DomeSyracuse, NY
Sat 11/02/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball vs Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball Petersen Events CenterPittsburgh, PA
Mon 13/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball Carrier DomeSyracuse, NY
Wed 22/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball Carrier DomeSyracuse, NY
Sat 4/03/2017 04:00 PM
Sports Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Mens Basketball Carrier DomeSyracuse, NY

Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

  • Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball vs Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball tickets in Notre Dame, IN at Joyce Center on Saturday January 21, 2017.
  • Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Wake Forest Demon Deacons Mens Basketball tickets in Syracuse, NY at Carrier Dome on Tuesday January 24, 2017.
  • Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Florida State Seminoles Mens Basketball tickets in Syracuse, NY at Carrier Dome on Saturday January 28, 2017.
  • Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball vs Virginia Cavaliers Mens Basketball tickets in Syracuse, NY at Carrier Dome on Saturday February 4, 2017.
  • Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball vs Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at Petersen Events Center on Saturday February 11, 2017.

More About Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball Events:

Our goal is to give our Notre Dame customers an easy access to Carrier Dome events tickets including Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball tickets or even NCAA Basketball hard-to-find tickets as well as Carrier Dome, Petersen Events Center and Joyce Center with very low prices.Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive Syracuse provider for NCAA Basketball in addition to Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball events tickets, and you can also check for Petersen Events Center, Joyce Center and Carrier Dome hot events tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None