Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Tue 9/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Auburn Tigers Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Thu 18/02/2016 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sat 20/02/2016 05:30 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs LSU Tigers Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Wed 24/02/2016 09:00 PM
Sports South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Colonial Life ArenaColumbia, SC
Tue 1/03/2016 06:00 PM
Sports Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Vanderbilt Memorial GymNashville, TN
Sat 5/03/2016 12:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Ole Miss Rebels Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Tue 3/01/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Arkansas Razorbacks Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Sat 7/01/2017 05:15 PM
Sports Florida Gators Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O'Connell CenterGainesville, FL
Wed 11/01/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Sat 14/01/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Vanderbilt Memorial GymNashville, TN
Tue 17/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Ole Miss Rebels Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball The Pavilion at Ole MissUniversity, MS
Sat 21/01/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Mississippi State Bulldogs Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Tue 24/01/2017 09:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Sat 28/01/2017 02:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Kansas State Wildcats Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Tue 31/01/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Auburn Tigers Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Auburn ArenaAuburn University, AL
Sat 4/02/2017 02:30 PM
Sports Mississippi State Bulldogs Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Humphrey ColiseumMississippi State, MS
Wed 8/02/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Ole Miss Rebels Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Sat 11/02/2017 04:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Georgia Bulldogs Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Tue 14/02/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Rupp ArenaLexington, KY
Sat 18/02/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Missouri Tigers Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Wed 22/02/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN
Sat 25/02/2017 01:00 PM
Sports South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball Colonial Life ArenaColumbia, SC
Wed 1/03/2017 06:00 PM
Sports LSU Tigers Mens Basketball vs Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball LSU Pete Maravich Assembly CenterBaton Rouge, LA
Sat 4/03/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball vs Alabama Crimson Tide Mens Basketball Thompson/BolingKnoxville, TN

More About Events:

Our goal is to give our Tuscaloosa customers an easy access to Rupp Arena events tickets including Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball tickets or even NCAA Basketball hard-to-find tickets as well as Stegeman Coliseum, Thompson/Boling, Rupp Arena, Auburn Arena, Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O'Connell Center and LSU Pete Maravich Assembly Center with very low prices.Have a search in the Horizontickets.com and get Tennessee Vols Mens Basketball events tickets or any Tuscaloosa hot events including LSU Pete Maravich Assembly Center events, or you can simply search for Mississippi hot events including South Carolina Gamecocks Mens Basketball, Texas A&M Aggies Mens Basketball, Missouri Tigers Mens Basketball and East Tennessee State Buccaneers Mens Basketball.