Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Wed 30/10/2013 07:30 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Cal State San Bernardino Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Mon 4/11/2013 07:30 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Cal State San Marcos Cougars Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Fri 8/11/2013 09:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Drexel Dragons Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Tue 12/11/2013 06:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Oakland Golden Grizzlies Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Mon 18/11/2013 08:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Sacramento State Hornets Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Fri 22/11/2013 08:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Morehead State Eagles Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sun 24/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Chattanooga Moccassins Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Tue 3/12/2013 08:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Santa Barbara Gouchos Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sat 14/12/2013 05:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Prairie View A & M Panthers Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sun 22/12/2013 04:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Weber State Wildcats Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sat 28/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Alabama Crimson Tide Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sun 5/01/2014 12:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs USC Trojans Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Thu 9/01/2014 06:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Arizona Wildcats Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sun 12/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Arizona State Sun Devils Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Thu 23/01/2014 08:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Stanford Cardinal Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sun 26/01/2014 05:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs California Golden Bears Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Thu 30/01/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Oregon Ducks Mens Basketball vs UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball Matthew Knight ArenaEugene, OR
Sat 8/02/2014 07:30 PM
Sports USC Trojans Mens Basketball vs UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball Galen CenterLos Angeles, CA
Thu 13/02/2014 06:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Colorado Buffaloes Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sat 15/02/2014 02:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Utah Utes Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Wed 19/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports California Golden Bears Mens Basketball vs UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball Haas PavilionBerkeley, CA
Sat 22/02/2014 03:00 PM
Sports Stanford Cardinal Mens Basketball vs UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball Maples PavilionStanford, CA
Thu 27/02/2014 08:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Oregon Ducks Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sun 2/03/2014 06:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Oregon State Beavers Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Thu 6/03/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Washington Huskies Mens Basketball vs UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson PavilionSeattle, WA
Sat 8/03/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Washington State Cougars Mens Basketball vs UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball Beasley Performing Arts ColiseumPullman, WA
Fri 31/10/2014 07:30 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Azusa Pacific Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Fri 14/11/2014 09:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Montana State Bobcats Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Sun 16/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA
Thu 20/11/2014 08:00 PM
Sports UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball vs Nicholls State Colonels Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion-UCLALos Angeles, CA

More About Events:

Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive Los Angeles provider for NCAA Basketball in addition to UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball events tickets, and you can also check for Pauley Pavilion-UCLA, Gill Coliseum, Matthew Knight Arena, McKale Center, Maples Pavilion and Galen Center hot events tickets.We are Arizona leaders in ticket market; we can procure Galen Center hot events tickets including UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball tickets as well as Alabama Crimson Tide Mens Basketball, Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns Mens Basketball, Long Beach State 49ers Mens Basketball, Oregon Ducks Mens Basketball, Arizona State Sun Devils Mens Basketball and California Golden Bears Mens Basketball with prices you can’t find somewhere else.