Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Thu 14/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Detroit Titans Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 17/11/2013 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Boston University Terriers Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Mon 2/12/2013 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Florida Gators Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sat 28/12/2013 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Eastern Washington Eagles Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena at Harbor YardBridgeport, CT
Wed 8/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Harvard Crimson Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sat 11/01/2014 06:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Central Florida Golden Knights Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sat 18/01/2014 09:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sat 25/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball vs UConn Huskies Mens Basketball Louis Brown Athletic CenterNew Brunswick, NJ
Thu 30/01/2014 09:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Houston Cougars Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Thu 6/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Cincinnati Bearcats Mens Basketball vs UConn Huskies Mens Basketball Fifth Third Arena at Shoemaker CenterCincinnati, OH
Sun 23/02/2014 02:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs SMU Mustangs Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Wed 26/02/2014 07:00 PM
Sports South Florida Bulls Mens Basketball vs UConn Huskies Mens Basketball USF Sun DomeTampa, FL
Wed 5/03/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Fri 14/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Bryant Bulldogs Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 30/11/2014 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Fri 5/12/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Yale Bulldogs Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 14/12/2014 04:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Coppin State Eagles Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Mon 22/12/2014 07:30 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Columbia Lions Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena at Harbor YardBridgeport, CT
Sun 28/12/2014 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Central Connecticut St Blue Devils Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Wed 31/12/2014 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Temple Owls Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Tue 6/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports South Florida Bulls Mens Basketball vs UConn Huskies Mens Basketball USF Sun DomeTampa, FL
Sat 10/01/2015 11:00 AM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Cincinnati Bearcats Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Thu 22/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs UCF Knights Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 25/01/2015 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs South Florida Bulls Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Thu 29/01/2015 08:00 PM
Sports Cincinnati Bearcats Mens Basketball vs UConn Huskies Mens Basketball Fifth Third Arena at Shoemaker CenterCincinnati, OH
Wed 4/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs East Carolina Pirates Men's Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Thu 12/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sun 22/02/2015 04:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 1/03/2015 02:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs SMU Mustangs Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Thu 5/03/2015 09:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT

UConn Huskies Mens Basketball Upcoming Events:

More About UConn Huskies Mens Basketball Events:

We’re the New Brunswick premium source for UConn Huskies Mens Basketball tickets and some if the biggest Gampel Pavilion events tickets including NCAA Basketball as well as Washington Huskies Mens Basketball, Cincinnati Bearcats Mens Basketball, Tulsa Golden Hurricane Mens Basketball, Rutgers Scarlet Knights Mens Basketball, Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball and Harvard Crimson Mens Basketball tickets with low prices.Our goal is to give our New Brunswick customers an easy access to XL Center events tickets including UConn Huskies Mens Basketball tickets or even NCAA Basketball hard-to-find tickets as well as XL Center, USF Sun Dome, Louis Brown Athletic Center and Fifth Third Arena at Shoemaker Center with very low prices.