Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Fri 14/11/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Bryant Bulldogs Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 30/11/2014 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Fri 5/12/2014 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Yale Bulldogs Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 14/12/2014 04:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Coppin State Eagles Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Mon 22/12/2014 07:30 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Columbia Lions Mens Basketball Webster Bank Arena at Harbor YardBridgeport, CT
Sun 28/12/2014 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Central Connecticut St Blue Devils Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Wed 31/12/2014 01:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Temple Owls Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Tue 6/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports South Florida Bulls Mens Basketball vs UConn Huskies Mens Basketball USF Sun DomeTampa, FL
Sat 10/01/2015 11:00 AM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Cincinnati Bearcats Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Thu 22/01/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs UCF Knights Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 25/01/2015 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs South Florida Bulls Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Thu 29/01/2015 08:00 PM
Sports Cincinnati Bearcats Mens Basketball vs UConn Huskies Mens Basketball Fifth Third Arena at Shoemaker CenterCincinnati, OH
Wed 4/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs East Carolina Pirates Men's Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Thu 12/02/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Tulsa Golden Hurricane Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sun 22/02/2015 04:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 1/03/2015 02:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs SMU Mustangs Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Thu 5/03/2015 09:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Fri 13/11/2015 07:30 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Maine Black Bears Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Tue 17/11/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs UNH Wildcats Men's Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sat 21/11/2015 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Furman Paladins Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Wed 2/12/2015 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Sacred Heart Pioneers Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sat 12/12/2015 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Sun 20/12/2015 04:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs UMass Lowell River Hawks Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Wed 23/12/2015 12:30 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Central Connecticut St Blue Devils Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Tue 5/01/2016 08:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Temple Owls Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sat 9/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Memphis Tigers Mens Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT
Tue 19/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Tulane Green Wave Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sat 23/01/2016 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Georgetown Hoyas Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Thu 28/01/2016 07:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs Cincinnati Bearcats Mens Basketball XL CenterHartford, CT
Sun 7/02/2016 12:00 PM
Sports UConn Huskies Mens Basketball vs East Carolina Pirates Men's Basketball Gampel PavilionStorrs Mansfield, CT

More About Events:

Our goal is to give our Cincinnati customers an easy access to Fifth Third Arena at Shoemaker Center events tickets including UConn Huskies Mens Basketball tickets or even NCAA Basketball hard-to-find tickets as well as Fifth Third Arena at Shoemaker Center, Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard, XL Center and USF Sun Dome with very low prices.Horizontickets has provided Florida consumers with ticket for UConn Huskies Mens Basketball shows appeared in Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard or even in Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard, Verizon Center, Fifth Third Arena at Shoemaker Center, Gampel Pavilion, XL Center and USF Sun Dome or anywhere throughout Bridgeport.