Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Tue 12/11/2013 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Florida Gators Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Tue 19/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs North Dakota Fighting Sioux Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Thu 21/11/2013 07:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Bowling Green Falcons Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sat 23/11/2013 07:30 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Oral Roberts Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sat 7/12/2013 01:15 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Marquette Golden Eagles Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sat 14/12/2013 12:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sat 28/12/2013 01:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Prairie View A & M Panthers Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Thu 2/01/2014 06:00 PM
Sports Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Welsh Ryan ArenaEvanston, IL
Sun 5/01/2014 06:30 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Wed 8/01/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Tue 14/01/2014 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Assembly Hall-INBloomington, IN
Sat 18/01/2014 05:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Wed 22/01/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Williams ArenaMinneapolis, MN
Sat 25/01/2014 05:00 PM
Sports Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Mackey ArenaWest Lafayette, IN
Wed 29/01/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Northwestern Wildcats Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sat 1/02/2014 11:00 AM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Tue 4/02/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Illinois Fighting Illini Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball State Farm CenterChampaign, IL
Sun 9/02/2014 12:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Thu 13/02/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Minnesota Gophers Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sun 16/02/2014 01:00 PM
Sports Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Crisler CenterAnn Arbor, MI
Sat 22/02/2014 11:00 AM
Sports Iowa Hawkeyes Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Carver Hawkeye ArenaIowa City, IA
Tue 25/02/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Indiana Hoosiers Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sun 2/03/2014 12:00 PM
Sports Penn State Nittany Lions Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball Bryce Jordan CenterUniversity Park, PA
Wed 5/03/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Purdue Boilermakers Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Fri 14/11/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Northern Kentucky Norse Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sun 16/11/2014 12:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Chattanooga Moccassins Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Wed 19/11/2014 08:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sat 22/11/2014 09:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Boise State Broncos Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Wed 3/12/2014 08:30 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI
Sat 13/12/2014 02:00 PM
Sports Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball vs Nicholls State Colonels Mens Basketball Kohl CenterMadison, WI

More About Events:

Our biggest advantage as a Minneapolis ticket broker is that you can get hold of Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball tickets or any Mackey Arena tickets you may interested in such as NCAA Basketball. You can also find Bowling Green Falcons Mens Basketball, Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball, Virginia Cavaliers Mens Basketball and Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball tickets with cheap prices.Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive Bloomington provider for NCAA Basketball in addition to Wisconsin Badgers Mens Basketball events tickets, and you can also check for Assembly Hall-IN, Schottenstein Center, Carver Hawkeye Arena and Welsh Ryan Arena hot events tickets.