Date
Event
Location
 
Thu 10/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Thu 31/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sat 9/09/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Season Tickets-Not a game date
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 10/09/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Atlanta Falcons
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 24/09/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Pittsburgh Steelers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Thu 28/09/2017 07:25 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Mon 9/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 22/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Carolina Panthers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 12/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Green Bay Packers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 19/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Detroit Lions
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 3/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs San Francisco 49ers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sat 16/12/2017 04:30 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 24/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Cleveland Browns
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 31/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN

Chicago Bears Upcoming Events:

  • Preseason Game tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Thursday August 10, 2017.
  • Preseason Game tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Thursday August 31, 2017.
  • Season Tickets-Not a game date tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Saturday September 9, 2017.
  • Chicago Bears vs Atlanta Falcons tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Sunday September 10, 2017.
  • Chicago Bears vs Pittsburgh Steelers tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Sunday September 24, 2017.

More About Chicago Bears Events:

We give Minneapolis fans an easy way to purchase chicago bears tickets sales as well as an access to U.S. Bank Stadium events in addition to Football tickets throughout Minneapolis, Green Bay, Chicago and Detroit.Horizontickets has provided Minnesota consumers with ticket for chicago bears players shows appeared in Soldier Field or even in Soldier Field, Lambeau Field, Ford Field and U.S. Bank Stadium or anywhere throughout Minneapolis.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None