Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 24/09/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Pittsburgh Steelers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Thu 28/09/2017 07:25 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Mon 9/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 22/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Carolina Panthers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 12/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Green Bay Packers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 19/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Detroit Lions
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 3/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs San Francisco 49ers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sat 16/12/2017 04:30 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 24/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Cleveland Browns
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 31/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN

Chicago Bears Upcoming Events:

  • Chicago Bears vs Pittsburgh Steelers tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Sunday September 24, 2017.
  • Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears tickets in Green Bay, WI at Lambeau Field on Thursday September 28, 2017.
  • Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Monday October 9, 2017.
  • Chicago Bears vs Carolina Panthers tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Sunday October 22, 2017.
  • Chicago Bears vs Green Bay Packers tickets in Chicago, IL at Soldier Field on Sunday November 12, 2017.

More About Chicago Bears Events:

We give Chicago fans an easy way to purchase tickets to the chicago bears as well as an access to Soldier Field events in addition to Football tickets throughout Detroit, Green Bay, Minneapolis and Chicago.Horizontickets is a licensed Michigan ticket broker that offers buy chicago bear tickets and ease and convenience from the largest selection of Soldier Field top quality event tickets, we also provide Soldier Field, U.S. Bank Stadium, Lambeau Field and Ford Field at the most competitive prices available.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None