Date
Event
Location
 
Thu 10/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Thu 31/08/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sat 9/09/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Season Tickets-Not a game date
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sun 10/09/2017 03:25 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Seattle Seahawks
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sun 24/09/2017 03:25 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Cincinnati Bengals
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Thu 28/09/2017 07:25 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Chicago Bears
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sun 15/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Green Bay Packers
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Sun 22/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs New Orleans Saints
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Mon 6/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sun 12/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Green Bay Packers
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 19/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Baltimore Ravens
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sun 3/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sat 23/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sun 31/12/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers
Ford Field Detroit, MI

Green Bay Packers Upcoming Events:

  • Preseason Game tickets in Green Bay, WI at Lambeau Field on Thursday August 10, 2017.
  • Preseason Game tickets in Green Bay, WI at Lambeau Field on Thursday August 31, 2017.
  • Season Tickets-Not a game date tickets in Green Bay, WI at Lambeau Field on Saturday September 9, 2017.
  • Green Bay Packers vs Seattle Seahawks tickets in Green Bay, WI at Lambeau Field on Sunday September 10, 2017.
  • Green Bay Packers vs Cincinnati Bengals tickets in Green Bay, WI at Lambeau Field on Sunday September 24, 2017.

More About Green Bay Packers Events:

Get Football tickets to see the hot Ford Field new shows across Chicago or even Minnesota. We sell also green bay packer season tickets tickets for Lambeau Field, Ford Field, U.S. Bank Stadium and Soldier Field events.Have a search in the Horizontickets.com and get green bay packer football ticket events tickets or any Green Bay hot events including Soldier Field events, or you can simply search for Illinois hot events including Indianapolis Colts, Atlanta Falcons, Seattle Seahawks, Houston Texans, Tennessee Titans, Minnesota Vikings, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None