Date
Event
Location
 
Sat 19/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Thu 31/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sat 9/09/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Season Tickets-Not a game date
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 10/09/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Houston Texans vs Jacksonville Jaguars
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 1/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Houston Texans vs Tennessee Titans
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 8/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Houston Texans vs Kansas City Chiefs
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 15/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Houston Texans vs Cleveland Browns
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 5/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Houston Texans vs Indianapolis Colts
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 19/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Houston Texans vs Arizona Cardinals
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 3/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Tennessee Titans vs Houston Texans
Nissan Stadium Nashville, TN
Sun 10/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Houston Texans vs San Francisco 49ers
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 17/12/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Jacksonville Jaguars vs Houston Texans
EverBank Field Jacksonville, FL
Mon 25/12/2017 03:30 PM
Sports Houston Texans vs Pittsburgh Steelers
NRG Stadium Houston, TX
Sun 31/12/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Indianapolis Colts vs Houston Texans
Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN

Houston Texans Upcoming Events:

  • Preseason Game tickets in Houston, TX at NRG Stadium on Saturday August 19, 2017.
  • Preseason Game tickets in Houston, TX at NRG Stadium on Thursday August 31, 2017.
  • Season Tickets-Not a game date tickets in Houston, TX at NRG Stadium on Saturday September 9, 2017.
  • Houston Texans vs Jacksonville Jaguars tickets in Houston, TX at NRG Stadium on Sunday September 10, 2017.
  • Houston Texans vs Tennessee Titans tickets in Houston, TX at NRG Stadium on Sunday October 1, 2017.

More About Houston Texans Events:

We’re the Jacksonville premium source for 2007 houston texans tickets and some if the biggest NRG Stadium events tickets including Football as well as Cleveland Browns, Chicago Bears, Green Bay Packers, Indianapolis Colts VIP Tailgate, New England Patriots, Kansas City Chiefs and New Orleans Saints tickets with low prices.We are a Florida online engine you can rely on to get access to NRG Stadium hot events, be that Football or even can houston texans super bowl important events; besides you can look for Indianapolis, Houston, Jacksonville and Nashville hard to get events tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None