Date
Oppenent / Location
 
Wed 20/09/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Wings PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Wed 27/09/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Sabres PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Wed 4/10/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Home Opener PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sat 7/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Predators PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sat 14/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Panthers PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Tue 17/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports @ Rangers Madison Square GardenNew York, NY
Tue 24/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Oilers PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Thu 26/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Pittsburgh Penguins vs Winnipeg Jets PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Tue 7/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Coyotes PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Tue 14/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Sabres PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sat 18/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Blackhawks PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Wed 22/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Canucks PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sat 25/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Lightnings PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Mon 27/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Flyers PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sat 2/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Sabres PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Tue 5/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Rangers PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Thu 7/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Islanders PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sat 9/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Leafs PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Mon 11/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Avalanche PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Thu 21/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Jackets PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sat 23/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Ducks PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Wed 27/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports vs Jackets PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Tue 2/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports @ Flyers Wells Fargo Center-PAPhiladelphia, PA
Thu 4/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports vs Hurricanes PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Fri 5/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports @ Islanders Barclays CenterBrooklyn, NY
Sun 7/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports vs Bruins PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sat 13/01/2018 01:00 PM
Sports vs Wings PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Sun 14/01/2018 12:30 PM
Sports vs Rangers PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Tue 23/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports vs Hurricanes PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA
Thu 25/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports vs Wild PPG Paints ArenaPittsburgh, PA

Pittsburgh Penguins Upcoming Events:

  • Preseason Game tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena on Wednesday September 20, 2017.
  • Preseason Game tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena on Wednesday September 27, 2017.
  • Home Opener tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena on Wednesday October 4, 2017.
  • Pittsburgh Penguins vs Nashville Predators tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena on Saturday October 7, 2017.
  • Pittsburgh Penguins vs Florida Panthers tickets in Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena on Saturday October 14, 2017.

More About Pittsburgh Penguins Events:

Horizontickets is a licensed New York ticket broker that offers win pittsburgh penguins tickets and ease and convenience from the largest selection of PPG Paints Arena top quality event tickets, we also provide PPG Paints Arena, Wells Fargo Center-PA, Prudential Center and Barclays Center at the most competitive prices available.Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive Philadelphia provider for Hockey in addition to pittsburgh pengins events tickets, and you can also check for Wells Fargo Center-PA, Prudential Center, Barclays Center and PPG Paints Arena hot events tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None