Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 5/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Tue 7/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Thu 9/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Rescheduled from 11/10/17
Mohegan Sun Arena-CT Uncasville, CT
Sat 11/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Mohegan Sun Arena-CT Uncasville, CT
Mon 13/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY
Wed 15/11/2017 07:00 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Sprint Center Kansas City, MO
Thu 16/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Scottrade Center Saint Louis, MO
Sun 19/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Capital One Arena Washington, DC
Mon 20/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
PPG Paints Arena Pittsburgh, PA
Tue 28/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Philips Arena Atlanta, GA
Thu 30/11/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
American Airlines Arena - FL Miami, FL
Fri 1/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Amalie Arena Tampa, FL
Sun 3/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Toyota Center - TX Houston, TX
Tue 5/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Erwin Center Austin, TX
Fri 8/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
American Airlines Center - TX Dallas, TX
Sat 9/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 12/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Pepsi Center Denver, CO
Thu 14/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
Vivint Smart Home Arena Salt Lake City, UT
Sat 16/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas, NV
Mon 18/12/2017 07:30 PM
Concert Lady Gaga
The Forum-CA Inglewood, CA

Lady Gaga Upcoming Events:

  • Lady Gaga tickets in Indianapolis, IN at Bankers Life Fieldhouse on Sunday November 5, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Detroit, MI at Little Caesars Arena on Tuesday November 7, 2017.
  • Rescheduled from 11/10/17 tickets in Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena on Thursday November 9, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena on Saturday November 11, 2017.
  • Lady Gaga tickets in Louisville, KY at KFC Yum! Center on Monday November 13, 2017.

More About Lady Gaga Events:

We work hard to provide you with KFC Yum! Center tickets as well as the cheapest lady gaga tour tickets in addition to hard to find American Airlines Arena - FL, Mohegan Sun Arena-CT, T-Mobile Arena, Capital One Arena and The Forum-CA events tickets. Furthermore, we carry Concert cheap tickets.We give Tampa fans an easy way to purchase lady gaga concert tickets as well as an access to KFC Yum! Center events in addition to Concert tickets throughout Miami, Detroit, Pittsburgh, Houston and Kansas City.

Lady Gaga Tickets
Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None