Date
Event
Location
 
Wed 26/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 27/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 28/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 29/07/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 30/07/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Mon 31/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 1/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 2/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 8/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 9/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 10/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 11/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 12/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 13/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Mon 21/08/2017 04:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 22/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 23/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 24/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 25/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 26/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 27/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 29/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Wed 30/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Thu 31/08/2017 12:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 1/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 2/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 3/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Mon 4/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 5/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 6/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL

Chicago White Sox Upcoming Events:

  • Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Wednesday July 26, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Chicago Cubs tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Thursday July 27, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Friday July 28, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Saturday July 29, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Indians tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Sunday July 30, 2017.

More About Chicago White Sox Events:

Horizontickets is a licensed Missouri ticket broker that offers bears hat and ease and convenience from the largest selection of Progressive Field top quality event tickets, we also provide Comerica Park, Target Field, Progressive Field and Guaranteed Rate Field at the most competitive prices available.Our speciality is to provide Illinois clients with Progressive Field or even Target Field, Kauffman Stadium, Guaranteed Rate Field and Comerica Park important events tickets including sports tickets as well as Baseball cheap tickets.

Chicago White Sox Tickets
Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None