Date
Event
Location
 
Sat 23/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 24/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Mon 25/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 26/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 27/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 28/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 29/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sat 30/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Sun 1/10/2017 03:10 PM
Sports Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox
Progressive Field Cleveland, OH
Thu 5/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 7/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 8/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Mon 9/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 10/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 11/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 12/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 13/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 14/04/2018 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 15/04/2018 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 20/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 21/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 22/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Houston Astros
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Mon 23/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 24/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 25/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 3/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Fri 4/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sat 5/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Sun 6/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 8/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL

Chicago White Sox Upcoming Events:

  • Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Saturday September 23, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Sunday September 24, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Monday September 25, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Tuesday September 26, 2017.
  • Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels tickets in Chicago, IL at Guaranteed Rate Field on Wednesday September 27, 2017.

More About Chicago White Sox Events:

We are often used as Chicago search engine to find hot events tickets including Target Field events tickets such as chicago bears store or any important events in Cleveland, Kansas City, Detroit, Minneapolis and Chicago.Whatever what tickets you’re looking for, be that Progressive Field tickets including chicago bears tickets or any important Baseball tickets or even Tampa Bay Rays, Houston Astros, Detroit Tigers, Los Angeles Angels, Kansas City Royals and San Francisco Giants tickets, we can have them for you.

Chicago White Sox Tickets