Date
Event
Location
 
Mon 24/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 25/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wed 26/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Fri 28/07/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sat 29/07/2017 01:05 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sun 30/07/2017 05:05 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 8/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 9/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Thu 10/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 11/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sat 12/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sun 13/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 15/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wed 16/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Fri 25/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sat 26/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sun 27/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 29/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Wed 30/08/2017 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Thu 31/08/2017 12:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Fri 1/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 2/09/2017 12:40 PM
Sports Makeup of 5/7 Postponed Game.
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 2/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sun 3/09/2017 01:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 4/09/2017 05:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Tue 5/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Wed 6/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Thu 7/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Fri 8/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA
Sat 9/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Dodgers Upcoming Events:

  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Monday July 24, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Tuesday July 25, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Wednesday July 26, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Friday July 28, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants tickets in Los Angeles, CA at Dodger Stadium on Saturday July 29, 2017.

More About Los Angeles Dodgers Events:

Have a search in the Horizontickets.com and get los angeles dodges events tickets or any Denver hot events including Dodger Stadium events, or you can simply search for Arizona hot events including Kansas City Royals, San Francisco Giants, San Diego Padres, Milwaukee Brewers, Pittsburgh Pirates and Cleveland Indians.We are California leaders in ticket market; we can procure PETCO Park hot events tickets including los angeles dodgers tickets as well as Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels, Pittsburgh Pirates and Cincinnati Reds with prices you can’t find somewhere else.

Angels vs Dodgers Tickets
Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None