Date
Event
Location
 
Thu 3/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 4/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 5/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 6/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Mon 7/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Tue 8/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 11/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Sat 12/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Sun 13/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park Detroit, MI
Tue 15/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Wed 16/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Thu 17/08/2017 12:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 18/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 19/08/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 20/08/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Mon 21/08/2017 04:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 22/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Wed 23/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Thu 24/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Guaranteed Rate Field Chicago, IL
Tue 29/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Wed 30/08/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Thu 31/08/2017 12:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Fri 1/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sat 2/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Sun 3/09/2017 01:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
Target Field Minneapolis, MN
Thu 7/09/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Fri 8/09/2017 07:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 9/09/2017 06:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 10/09/2017 01:15 PM
Sports Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
Kauffman Stadium Kansas City, MO
Tue 12/09/2017 07:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Twins vs San Diego Padres
Target Field Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Twins Upcoming Events:

  • Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Thursday August 3, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Friday August 4, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Saturday August 5, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Sunday August 6, 2017.
  • Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers tickets in Minneapolis, MN at Target Field on Monday August 7, 2017.

More About Minnesota Twins Events:

We have the Detroit largest selection of premium Progressive Field seating to sold-out university of minnesota twin cities graduate events, as well as hubert h metrodome or even Target Field, Progressive Field, Kauffman Stadium, Comerica Park and Guaranteed Rate Field hard to get tickets.Horizontickets is a licensed Missouri ticket broker that offers www metrodome com and ease and convenience from the largest selection of Kauffman Stadium top quality event tickets, we also provide Comerica Park, Target Field, Progressive Field, Kauffman Stadium and Guaranteed Rate Field at the most competitive prices available.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None