Date
Event
Location
 
Thu 29/03/2018 01:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Fri 30/03/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 2/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Tue 3/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Wed 4/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Thu 5/04/2018 12:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 9/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Tue 10/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Wed 11/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Thu 12/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Fri 13/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 14/04/2018 05:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sun 15/04/2018 01:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs San Francisco Giants
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 16/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Tue 17/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Wed 18/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Fri 20/04/2018 06:40 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sat 21/04/2018 05:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Sun 22/04/2018 01:10 PM
Sports Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
Chase Field Phoenix, AZ
Mon 23/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Tue 24/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Wed 25/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Colorado Rockies vs San Diego Padres
Coors Field Denver, CO
Fri 27/04/2018 07:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 28/04/2018 05:40 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sun 29/04/2018 01:10 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs New York Mets
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Mon 30/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Tue 1/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Wed 2/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
AT&T Park San Francisco, CA
Fri 4/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA
Sat 5/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports San Diego Padres vs Los Angeles Dodgers
PETCO Park San Diego, CA

San Diego Padres Upcoming Events:

  • San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs Milwaukee Brewers tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Friday March 30, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Monday April 2, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Tuesday April 3, 2018.
  • San Diego Padres vs Colorado Rockies tickets in San Diego, CA at PETCO Park on Wednesday April 4, 2018.

More About San Diego Padres Events:

We specialize in Chase Field tickets, and handle all Baseball as well as los padres san diego hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Los Angeles Dodgers, Arizona Diamondbacks, Philadelphia Phillies, St. Louis Cardinals, Oakland Athletics, Milwaukee Brewers, San Francisco Giants and Texas Rangers tickets today!Our goal is to give our Los Angeles customers an easy access to Chase Field events tickets including San Diego Padres tickets or even Baseball hard-to-find tickets as well as Chase Field, Coors Field, AT&T Park and Dodger Stadium with very low prices.

Padres vs Dodgers Tickets
Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None