Date
Event
Location
 
Thu 1/03/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Tue 6/03/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Hohokam Park Mesa, AZ
Thu 29/03/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Fri 30/03/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sat 31/03/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sun 1/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Mon 2/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Tue 3/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Wed 4/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Thu 5/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Fri 6/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sat 7/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sun 8/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Mon 9/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Tue 10/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Wed 11/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Los Angeles Angels
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Fri 20/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sat 21/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sun 22/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Seattle Mariners
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Mon 23/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Tue 24/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Wed 25/04/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Oakland Athletics
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Thu 3/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Fri 4/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sat 5/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Sun 6/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Boston Red Sox
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Mon 7/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Tue 8/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Wed 9/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Texas Rangers vs Detroit Tigers
Globe Life Park Arlington, TX
Tue 15/05/2018 11:59 PM
Sports Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
Safeco Field Seattle, WA

Texas Rangers Upcoming Events:

  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Thursday March 1, 2018.
  • Oakland Athletics vs Texas Rangers tickets in Mesa, AZ at Hohokam Park on Tuesday March 6, 2018.
  • Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros tickets in Arlington, TX at Globe Life Park on Thursday March 29, 2018.
  • Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros tickets in Arlington, TX at Globe Life Park on Friday March 30, 2018.
  • Texas Rangers vs Houston Astros tickets in Arlington, TX at Globe Life Park on Saturday March 31, 2018.

More About Texas Rangers Events:

We specialize in obtaining Anaheim desirable seats for high-demand Globe Life Park and sold-out ranger texas newspaper events tickets. Furthermore, we can assure that you get Oakland, Anaheim and Arlington cheap tickets.Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive Oakland provider for Baseball in addition to king ranger theater seguin texas events tickets, and you can also check for Globe Life Park, Angel Stadium of Anaheim and Oakland Coliseum hot events tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None