Date
Event
Location
 
Tue 24/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Mon 30/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs San Antonio Spurs
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wed 1/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wed 8/11/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers
TD Garden Boston, MA
Fri 10/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Sun 12/11/2017 03:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Toronto Raptors
TD Garden Boston, MA
Tue 14/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Thu 16/11/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors
TD Garden Boston, MA
Mon 27/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Detroit Pistons
TD Garden Boston, MA
Thu 30/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers
TD Garden Boston, MA
Sat 2/12/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Phoenix Suns
TD Garden Boston, MA
Mon 4/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Milwaukee Bucks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wed 6/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wed 13/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Denver Nuggets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Fri 15/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Utah Jazz
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wed 20/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Miami HEAT
TD Garden Boston, MA
Thu 21/12/2017 08:00 PM
Sports New York Knicks vs Boston Celtics
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Sat 23/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Chicago Bulls
TD Garden Boston, MA
Mon 25/12/2017 05:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards
TD Garden Boston, MA
Thu 28/12/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Sun 31/12/2017 05:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wed 3/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Cleveland Cavaliers
TD Garden Boston, MA
Fri 5/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Minnesota Timberwolves
TD Garden Boston, MA
Sat 6/01/2018 06:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Tue 16/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs New Orleans Pelicans
TD Garden Boston, MA
Thu 18/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wed 31/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Fri 2/02/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Atlanta Hawks
TD Garden Boston, MA
Sun 4/02/2018 12:00 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers
TD Garden Boston, MA
Tue 6/02/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON

Boston Celtics Upcoming Events:

  • Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Tuesday October 24, 2017.
  • Boston Celtics vs San Antonio Spurs tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Monday October 30, 2017.
  • Boston Celtics vs Sacramento Kings tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Wednesday November 1, 2017.
  • Boston Celtics vs Los Angeles Lakers tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Wednesday November 8, 2017.
  • Boston Celtics vs Charlotte Hornets tickets in Boston, MA at TD Garden on Friday November 10, 2017.

More About Boston Celtics Events:

Our biggest advantage as a Toronto ticket broker is that you can get hold of boston celtic game tickets or any Wells Fargo Center-PA tickets you may interested in such as Basketball. You can also find Toronto Raptors, Chicago Bulls, Atlanta Hawks and San Antonio Spurs tickets with cheap prices.We give Boston fans an easy way to purchase cheap boston celtic tickets as well as an access to Wells Fargo Center-PA events in addition to Basketball tickets throughout Philadelphia, New York, Toronto, Brooklyn and Boston.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None