Date
Event
Location
 
Tue 24/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Sun 29/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Wed 1/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Sun 5/11/2017 03:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Tue 7/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Fri 17/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs LA Clippers
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Mon 20/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Detroit Pistons vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Wed 22/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Brooklyn Nets
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Fri 24/11/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Tue 28/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Miami HEAT
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Sat 2/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Memphis Grizzlies
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Mon 4/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bulls vs Cleveland Cavaliers
United Center Chicago, IL
Wed 6/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Sacramento Kings
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Fri 8/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Sat 9/12/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Tue 12/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Thu 14/12/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Los Angeles Lakers
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Sat 16/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Utah Jazz
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Tue 19/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Milwaukee Bucks vs Cleveland Cavaliers
BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
Thu 21/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Chicago Bulls
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Tue 2/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Portland Trail Blazers
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Fri 12/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Indiana Pacers vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Bankers Life Fieldhouse Indianapolis, IN
Mon 15/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Golden State Warriors
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Sat 20/01/2018 03:30 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Fri 26/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Sun 28/01/2018 06:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Detroit Pistons
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Tue 30/01/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Detroit Pistons vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI
Wed 31/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Miami HEAT
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Sat 3/02/2018 08:30 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Houston Rockets
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH
Wed 7/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Cleveland Cavaliers vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH

Cleveland Cavaliers Upcoming Events:

  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs Chicago Bulls tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Tuesday October 24, 2017.
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs New York Knicks tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Sunday October 29, 2017.
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Wednesday November 1, 2017.
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Sunday November 5, 2017.
  • Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks tickets in Cleveland, OH at Quicken Loans Arena on Tuesday November 7, 2017.

More About Cleveland Cavaliers Events:

Horizontickets is a licensed Illinois ticket broker that offers clevland cavaliers tickets and ease and convenience from the largest selection of United Center top quality event tickets, we also provide Bankers Life Fieldhouse, BMO Harris Bradley Center, Quicken Loans Arena, Little Caesars Arena and United Center at the most competitive prices available.We are often used as Chicago search engine to find hot events tickets including Little Caesars Arena events tickets such as 3 cleveland cavalier tickets or any important events in Milwaukee, Cleveland, Indianapolis, Chicago and Detroit.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None