Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 22/10/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 25/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Fri 27/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Tue 31/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Fri 3/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Brooklyn Nets
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun 5/11/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Mon 13/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers
Talking Stick Resort Arena Phoenix, AZ
Wed 15/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Philadelphia 76ers
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Fri 17/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun 19/11/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Tue 21/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Chicago Bulls
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 22/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Sacramento Kings vs Los Angeles Lakers
Golden 1 Center Sacramento, CA
Mon 27/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports LA Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 29/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun 3/12/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Mon 18/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Fri 22/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Golden State Warriors vs Los Angeles Lakers
ORACLE Arena Oakland, CA
Sat 23/12/2017 06:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Mon 25/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 27/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Memphis Grizzlies
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Fri 29/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs LA Clippers
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Wed 3/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Fri 5/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Charlotte Hornets
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun 7/01/2018 06:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Tue 9/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Sacramento Kings
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Thu 11/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Fri 19/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun 21/01/2018 12:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Tue 23/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Boston Celtics
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Tue 6/02/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns
STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Lakers Upcoming Events:

  • Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans tickets in Los Angeles, CA at STAPLES Center on Sunday October 22, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards tickets in Los Angeles, CA at STAPLES Center on Wednesday October 25, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors tickets in Los Angeles, CA at STAPLES Center on Friday October 27, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Lakers vs Detroit Pistons tickets in Los Angeles, CA at STAPLES Center on Tuesday October 31, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Lakers vs Brooklyn Nets tickets in Los Angeles, CA at STAPLES Center on Friday November 3, 2017.

More About Los Angeles Lakers Events:

We specialize in Golden 1 Center tickets, and handle all Basketball as well as when did the lakers move to los angeles hot shows tickets; moreover, you can buy Miami HEAT, San Antonio Spurs, Memphis Grizzlies, Minnesota Timberwolves, Golden State Warriors, Sacramento Kings, New York Knicks and Atlanta Hawks tickets today!We specialize in obtaining los angeles laker season tickets and hard to find ORACLE Arena seats as well as for STAPLES Center, Golden 1 Center, ORACLE Arena and Talking Stick Resort Arena important events.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None