Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 22/10/2017 03:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Wed 25/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Fri 27/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Sun 29/10/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Denver Nuggets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Tue 31/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Tue 14/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Fri 17/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Utah Jazz
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Sun 19/11/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Golden State Warriors
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Fri 24/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Portland Trail Blazers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Sat 2/12/2017 03:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Thu 7/12/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Oklahoma City Thunder
Arena Ciudad de Mexico mexico city, DF
Tue 12/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Thu 14/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs New York Knicks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Fri 15/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets
Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON
Sun 17/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Wed 20/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Sacramento Kings
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Fri 22/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Sun 31/12/2017 05:30 PM
Sports Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets
TD Garden Boston, MA
Wed 3/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Sat 6/01/2018 06:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Boston Celtics
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Mon 8/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Wed 10/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Mon 15/01/2018 03:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs New York Knicks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Wed 17/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs San Antonio Spurs
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Fri 19/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Miami HEAT
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Tue 30/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets
Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Wed 31/01/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Philadelphia 76ers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Fri 2/02/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Lakers
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Sun 4/02/2018 12:00 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee Bucks
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY
Tue 6/02/2018 07:30 PM
Sports Brooklyn Nets vs Houston Rockets
Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY

Brooklyn Nets Upcoming Events:

  • Brooklyn Nets vs Atlanta Hawks tickets in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center on Sunday October 22, 2017.
  • Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers tickets in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center on Wednesday October 25, 2017.
  • New York Knicks vs Brooklyn Nets tickets in New York, NY at Madison Square Garden on Friday October 27, 2017.
  • Brooklyn Nets vs Denver Nuggets tickets in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center on Sunday October 29, 2017.
  • Brooklyn Nets vs Phoenix Suns tickets in Brooklyn, NY at Barclays Center on Tuesday October 31, 2017.

More About Brooklyn Nets Events:

Our goal is to give our Toronto customers an easy access to Barclays Center events tickets including Brooklyn Nets tickets or even Basketball hard-to-find tickets as well as Barclays Center, Madison Square Garden, Wells Fargo Center-PA, TD Garden and Air Canada Centre with very low prices.Whatever what tickets you’re looking for, be that TD Garden tickets including Brooklyn Nets tickets or any important Basketball tickets or even Miami HEAT, Philadelphia 76ers, Phoenix Suns, New Orleans Pelicans and Charlotte Hornets tickets, we can have them for you.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None