Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 22/10/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Wed 25/10/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Indiana Pacers
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Fri 3/11/2017 08:30 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Fri 10/11/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs LA Clippers
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Sun 12/11/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Wed 15/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Chicago Bulls
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Wed 22/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Fri 24/11/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Detroit Pistons
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Fri 1/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Sun 3/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs San Antonio Spurs
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 5/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Mon 11/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Charlotte Hornets
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Mon 18/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Denver Nuggets
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Wed 20/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Utah Jazz
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Fri 22/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Atlanta Hawks
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Mon 25/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Wed 27/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Toronto Raptors
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Fri 29/12/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Milwaukee Bucks
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Sun 31/12/2017 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 9/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Portland Trail Blazers
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Mon 15/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Sacramento Kings
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Wed 17/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 23/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Brooklyn Nets
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Thu 25/01/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Washington Wizards
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Sun 28/01/2018 05:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Fri 2/02/2018 08:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs New Orleans Pelicans
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Sun 4/02/2018 01:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Los Angeles Lakers
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Sun 11/02/2018 06:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Memphis Grizzlies
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 13/02/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK
Tue 6/03/2018 07:00 PM
Sports Oklahoma City Thunder vs Houston Rockets
Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK

Oklahoma City Thunder Upcoming Events:

  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Sunday October 22, 2017.
  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs Indiana Pacers tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Wednesday October 25, 2017.
  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs Boston Celtics tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Friday November 3, 2017.
  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs LA Clippers tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Friday November 10, 2017.
  • Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks tickets in Oklahoma City, OK at Chesapeake Energy Arena on Sunday November 12, 2017.

More About Oklahoma City Thunder Events:

We’re your first option to get hold of oklahoma city thunder com tickets as well as of Basketball sold out tickets. You can also rely on us to get BOK Center or even Tulsa and Oklahoma City hot events tickets.Horizontickets is the Oklahoma best source for premium BOK Center concerts, sports, and theater tickets; besides, we have oklahoma city thunder single game tickets or you may be looking for Tulsa and Oklahoma City important events tickets.