Date
Event
Location
 
Sat 19/08/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Preseason Game
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Fri 25/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sat 9/09/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Season Tickets-Not a game date
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 10/09/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Arizona Cardinals
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 24/09/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Atlanta Falcons
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 1/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Detroit Lions
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Sun 8/10/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Carolina Panthers
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 29/10/2017 08:30 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Pittsburgh Steelers
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Mon 6/11/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Detroit Lions
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sun 12/11/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Cleveland Browns
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 19/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Detroit Lions
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Thu 23/11/2017 12:30 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sat 16/12/2017 04:30 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 31/12/2017 01:00 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers
Ford Field Detroit, MI

Detroit Lions Upcoming Events:

  • Preseason Game tickets in Detroit, MI at Ford Field on Saturday August 19, 2017.
  • Preseason Game tickets in Detroit, MI at Ford Field on Friday August 25, 2017.
  • Season Tickets-Not a game date tickets in Detroit, MI at Ford Field on Saturday September 9, 2017.
  • Detroit Lions vs Arizona Cardinals tickets in Detroit, MI at Ford Field on Sunday September 10, 2017.
  • Detroit Lions vs Atlanta Falcons tickets in Detroit, MI at Ford Field on Sunday September 24, 2017.

More About Detroit Lions Events:

Make Horizontickets.com your exclusive Detroit provider for Football in addition to detroit lions com events tickets, and you can also check for Ford Field, Lambeau Field, Soldier Field and U.S. Bank Stadium hot events tickets.We pride ourselves to carry for our Green Bay as well as Green Bay, Chicago, Detroit and Minneapolis customers detroit lions preseason tickets or any Lambeau Field tickets they need.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None