Date
Event
Location
 
Fri 11/08/2017 08:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Thu 31/08/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Preseason Game
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 9/09/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Season Tickets-Not a game date
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 17/09/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 24/09/2017 01:25 PM
Sports Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs
StubHub Center Carson, CA
Mon 2/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Kansas City Chiefs vs Washington Redskins
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 15/10/2017 03:25 PM
Sports Kansas City Chiefs vs Pittsburgh Steelers
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Thu 19/10/2017 05:25 PM
Sports Oakland Raiders vs Kansas City Chiefs
Oakland Coliseum Oakland, CA
Mon 30/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Kansas City Chiefs vs Denver Broncos
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 26/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Kansas City Chiefs vs Buffalo Bills
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 10/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Kansas City Chiefs vs Oakland Raiders
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sat 16/12/2017 07:25 PM
Sports Kansas City Chiefs vs Los Angeles Chargers
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 24/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Kansas City Chiefs vs Miami Dolphins
Arrowhead Stadium Kansas City, MO
Sun 31/12/2017 02:25 PM
Sports Denver Broncos vs Kansas City Chiefs
Sports Authority Field Denver, CO

Kansas City Chiefs Upcoming Events:

  • Preseason Game tickets in Kansas City, MO at Arrowhead Stadium on Friday August 11, 2017.
  • Preseason Game tickets in Kansas City, MO at Arrowhead Stadium on Thursday August 31, 2017.
  • Season Tickets-Not a game date tickets in Kansas City, MO at Arrowhead Stadium on Saturday September 9, 2017.
  • Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles tickets in Kansas City, MO at Arrowhead Stadium on Sunday September 17, 2017.
  • Los Angeles Chargers vs Kansas City Chiefs tickets in Carson, CA at StubHub Center on Sunday September 24, 2017.

More About Kansas City Chiefs Events:

Get Football tickets to see the hot Oakland Coliseum new shows across Kansas City or even Missouri. We sell also delaney kansas city chiefs tickets for StubHub Center, Arrowhead Stadium, Oakland Coliseum and Sports Authority Field events.Our speciality is to provide California clients with Oakland Coliseum or even StubHub Center, Sports Authority Field, Oakland Coliseum and Arrowhead Stadium important events tickets including kansas city chiefs tickets for as well as Football cheap tickets.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None