Date
Event
Location
 
Sun 27/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Thu 31/08/2017 07:00 PM
Sports Preseason Game
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Sat 9/09/2017 11:59 PM
Sports Season Tickets-Not a game date
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Mon 11/09/2017 06:10 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs New Orleans Saints
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Sun 24/09/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Sun 1/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Detroit Lions
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Mon 9/10/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Chicago Bears vs Minnesota Vikings
Soldier Field Chicago, IL
Sun 15/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Green Bay Packers
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Sun 22/10/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Baltimore Ravens
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Sun 19/11/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Los Angeles Rams
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Thu 23/11/2017 12:30 PM
Sports Detroit Lions vs Minnesota Vikings
Ford Field Detroit, MI
Sun 17/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Cincinnati Bengals
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Sat 23/12/2017 07:30 PM
Sports Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings
Lambeau Field Green Bay, WI
Sun 31/12/2017 12:00 PM
Sports Minnesota Vikings vs Chicago Bears
U.S. Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN

Minnesota Vikings Upcoming Events:

  • Preseason Game tickets in Minneapolis, MN at U.S. Bank Stadium on Sunday August 27, 2017.
  • Preseason Game tickets in Minneapolis, MN at U.S. Bank Stadium on Thursday August 31, 2017.
  • Season Tickets-Not a game date tickets in Minneapolis, MN at U.S. Bank Stadium on Saturday September 9, 2017.
  • Minnesota Vikings vs New Orleans Saints tickets in Minneapolis, MN at U.S. Bank Stadium on Monday September 11, 2017.
  • Minnesota Vikings vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers tickets in Minneapolis, MN at U.S. Bank Stadium on Sunday September 24, 2017.

More About Minnesota Vikings Events:

We’re the Chicago premium source for minnesota vikings football tickets and some if the biggest U.S. Bank Stadium events tickets including Football as well as Los Angeles Rams, San Francisco 49ers, Washington Redskins and Cleveland Browns tickets with low prices.We are Wisconsin leaders in ticket market; we can procure Lambeau Field hot events tickets including minnesota vikings game tickets as well as Waitress, Seattle Seahawks, Buffalo Bills, Atlanta Falcons, Detroit Lions, Cincinnati Bengals and Carolina Panthers with prices you can’t find somewhere else.

Select by Venue Check: All/None
Select by City Check: All/None